EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$12.99

Savings of: $4.50 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too foamy

Posted by 4766826182038122321 on Apr 25, 2016

I found this product too foamy. It does not dry on your face but creates a creamy film which is quite hard to wash off as it turns into loads of foam when mixed with water. Not a pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

I hate this and I have tried ALL Acure beauty products

Posted by j44lee on Mar 22, 2016

I have tried ALL Acure beauty products and most suck. I keep buying the Acure products that I don't absolutely hate (like this one) simply because the ingredients are good. But this facial mask is horrible. It feels like dish soap on your face and it doesn't harden like a mask should. Rather, you just wash it off and even that takes forever because it feels so slippery and you want to get every last bit off. Gross. Never again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Dec 09, 2015

It's OK , I am not thrilled. I would purchase again if it came in a larger tube, this is very small.

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice mask

Posted by kurogoma on Oct 23, 2015

Used it a few times already. It works and is a nice mask. Does not make me break out and skin feels clean after washed off. It is a regular good mask that doesn't do anything outstandingly amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love, love

Posted by 5561156054781095488 on Sep 02, 2015

This was recommended to me, and I couldn't be happier unless it started paying my bills. Doesn't dry out my skin, doesn't sting like some facial masks, leaves me feeling clean and fresh. I love this mask. I only wish it came in bigger containers!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer3193805 on Jun 09, 2015

Makes my skin feel like my 2 year olds! It works fast, but works better in a non steamy environment or else it drips down your face into your eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on May 25, 2015

Yes, it makes skin better, healthy and smooth. But it can make skin a little more dry and sensitive. My skin is combination and sensitive. Then you rinse this mask off, it foams and irritates my eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Red Irritated Skin

Posted by Reviewer1195894 on Dec 01, 2014

This mask is not good for sensitive skin. My skin is raw and irritated. It looks like I have chemical burn from using something too strong. This should not be for all skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Nov 24, 2014

Strong minty scent, goes on and off easily, takes only 10 minutes, leaves skin smooth and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4958058949567955894 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »