EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just Average

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 17, 2014

Just an average conditioner to me. I use Acure Moroccan Argan Stem Cell Shampoo with this conditioner and sometimes get itchy scalp. So I don't know if it is the shampoo or the conditioner that is causing the itchy scalp as I wash my hair everyday. I don't have itchy scalp problems with other conditioners.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 17, 2012

My sister like this, but she didn't liked that the hair felt hard to brush after usage. Then after she used this and the conditioner. Will probably not buy again, even it got good ingredients. She will continue using these until theire empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5705439891672605810 on Jul 23, 2015

Smells good, but tends to dry my hair out with the shampoo. I don't mind since I put leave in conditioner once I get out the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing great, nothing bad

Posted by 4855608873809769500 on Dec 17, 2015

Nice enough, but it didn't work well on my curls as far as moisturizing goes and the texture bothered me. I like that it's quite natural but I wouldn't get it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

après-shampooing

Posted by 5585919647974135301 on Nov 19, 2013

utilisé sur les pointes, cheveux doux au rinçage par contre sens un peu trop fort (ça me rappelle la colle cléopâtre de l'école primaire ^^)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5654482386370791565 on Dec 22, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner

Posted by 5249752962948845189 on Jan 27, 2014

_

Was this review helpful to you?

I wanted to love this...

Posted by Reviewer2912539 on Feb 06, 2014

...and my hair feels soft after wash, but only for a few days. After that my scalp begins to smell, and I'll have to wash it again... This does not happen with the other shampoos and conditions I've tried, so I don't think I'll buy again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good everyday conditioner

Posted by 5263947381750730563 on Jun 06, 2014

I expected better based on the reviews but I am happy with the purchase. It has a nice smell and its not overly hydrating which might be better for darker hair. I have dark blonde hair and need to use a more hydrating conditioner at least once a week if I am using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but...

Posted by wanderingwonderingfinding on Oct 10, 2014

For one, you have to love the smell or you'll have a bad time. If you know how the liquor Amareto smells like...that's what you'll put on your hair. I love the smell so that's not my complaint. I just didn't see much improvement on my super dry hair (and scalp) so I didn't reorder. But the product could work amazingly on you, who knows!! PS, please excuse my english!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »