EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buena

Posted by 4728654755801183348 on May 26, 2015

...

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner

Posted by 5252628976982587411 on May 23, 2015

good quality. good moistening. beautiful hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

good conditioner

Posted by 5372646974526100521 on May 21, 2015

leaves hair manageable

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by Reviewer2936204 on May 20, 2015

Great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5580046131525838719 on Apr 16, 2015

Love that it is natural but doesn't leave your hair the silkiest! However I am probably used to toxic shampoos that coat your hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecto

Posted by 5352110989470107358 on Feb 18, 2015

El compañero perfecto para el champu de la misma marca. queda un cabello 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidratacion y brillo

Posted by 5351476957115803919 on Jan 12, 2015

Deja el pelo suelto e hidratado. No apelmaza. Tiene un olor buenisimo como a almendras amargas, me gusta mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

I have long curly dry hair and sensitive scalp. This conditioner together with the same shampoo are awesome! Moisturizes very well, hair are shiny and soft. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner

Posted by SylvieLaLloyd on Oct 12, 2014

I wish I could give this 4 and half stars, as I think it is just slightly better than its shampoo counterpart. It spreads well, moisturizes well, and smells really good.I do notice some buildup if I use this every time I wash my hair, so I rotate it with another shampoo/conditioner pair. My hair type is thick and curly. I do not use heat or styling products, so my hair is undamaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal

Posted by ShinyHappyCarol on Sep 03, 2014

En cuanto a hidratación bien. Desenreda bien, suaviza bien. El olor no me convence, me recuerda a la almendra amarga. Y lo de controlar mi encrespado... a medias. Voy a darle mas uso a ver si cambia mi primera impresión.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »