EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$9.99

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on May 25, 2012

works great, hair is soft and has more volume! though the dispenser is a little clumsy to use... putting too much powder and the hair stays white!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for inbetween washing

Posted by Reviewer2716110 on Mar 13, 2014

I have been doing the 'no poo' regime with good results. I use this part way through the week on my bangs to give me a few extra days without having to clean my hair in water. Doesn't really have a smell. I find with just a few brushes after applying the white disappears. (I have medium brown hair) Please check out my other reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect during my pregency

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jul 12, 2014

During my pregency, it's difficult to wash my hair. Instead of going to salon, this dry shampoo is a prefect alternative. Easy to use and without residue afterwards. Recommend to friends ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page formore product reviews **

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5195163062215028895 on Aug 23, 2014

This is way better than any of the ones with lots of bad stuff in them. Natural is really the way to go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great dry shampoo

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Sep 16, 2015

Very good dry shampoo, quick and easy without the powder effect. Gives the hair some volume at the same time. Good quality for the price. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by 5204975405295557439 on Oct 21, 2016

Wow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 5119456543350581758 on Oct 24, 2016

I love this stuff, it really does take the "greasy" look away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by 5376357819709722062 on Oct 26, 2016

Been using it for a few years now and its by far the best at helping to control the oils in my scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4831048438957672351 on Dec 01, 2016

It works really well. But I put it in a other bottle, almost like a saltshaker. That works better for me. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jun 12, 2012

very good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »