EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$9.99

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by livelig on Aug 27, 2014

It can be tricky to get the powder where you need it. And I found the effect short lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

i dont really like the way it makes my hair feel

Posted by 4716324435300523558 on Oct 21, 2014

i have a thin straight hair and this shampoo made my hair really really dry and made it feel like straw. i don't like it and wont repurchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

No lo recomiendo en pelo fino

Posted by Bhakti on Feb 22, 2015

Mi pelo es fino y con cuero cabelludo graso. Lo he probado, esperando poder limpiar el pelo sin tener que lavármelo con agua, y no he obtenido buenos resultados. No sé si es que no lo sé usar bien, pero se me quedaba blanco y me costaba mucho, a base de cepillarlo, peinarlo y sacudirlo, quitar todo el polvo blanco. En principio, no repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me ha gustado nada

Posted by 5555194089742515923 on Mar 20, 2015

Se trata de un champú en seco en polvo. A mi no me deja el pelo limpio. La forma de aplicarlo es muy poco práctica, pierdes la mitad del producto, o sale muchisimo o sale muy poco. No lo recomiendo para nada.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5642101974313574069 on Dec 28, 2013

J'ai beaucoup de mal avec ce produit très difficile à doser, et à appliquer (puisque sans aérosol). Je regrette de l'avoir acheté puisque je ne l'utilise pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

laisse les cheveux ternes

Posted by 5732653067969036079 on Oct 28, 2012

Je n'ai pas accroché car m'a laissé les cheveux ternes !

Was this review helpful to you?

happy discovery

Posted by Fidelis on Nov 23, 2012

It is my first dry shapmoo,works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jun 12, 2012

very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4882693223103876978 on Jul 11, 2013

C'est un bon produit qui marche bien et qui n'est pas cher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5195163062215028895 on Aug 23, 2014

This is way better than any of the ones with lots of bad stuff in them. Natural is really the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »