EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$9.99

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i dont really like the way it makes my hair feel

Posted by 4716324435300523558 on Oct 21, 2014

i have a thin straight hair and this shampoo made my hair really really dry and made it feel like straw. i don't like it and wont repurchase it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No lo recomiendo en pelo fino

Posted by Bhakti on Feb 22, 2015

Mi pelo es fino y con cuero cabelludo graso. Lo he probado, esperando poder limpiar el pelo sin tener que lavármelo con agua, y no he obtenido buenos resultados. No sé si es que no lo sé usar bien, pero se me quedaba blanco y me costaba mucho, a base de cepillarlo, peinarlo y sacudirlo, quitar todo el polvo blanco. En principio, no repetiré.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No me ha gustado nada

Posted by 5555194089742515923 on Mar 20, 2015

Se trata de un champú en seco en polvo. A mi no me deja el pelo limpio. La forma de aplicarlo es muy poco práctica, pierdes la mitad del producto, o sale muchisimo o sale muy poco. No lo recomiendo para nada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5642101974313574069 on Dec 28, 2013

J'ai beaucoup de mal avec ce produit très difficile à doser, et à appliquer (puisque sans aérosol). Je regrette de l'avoir acheté puisque je ne l'utilise pas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

laisse les cheveux ternes

Posted by 5732653067969036079 on Oct 28, 2012

Je n'ai pas accroché car m'a laissé les cheveux ternes !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect during my pregency

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jul 12, 2014

During my pregency, it's difficult to wash my hair. Instead of going to salon, this dry shampoo is a prefect alternative. Easy to use and without residue afterwards. Recommend to friends ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page formore product reviews **

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5195163062215028895 on Aug 23, 2014

This is way better than any of the ones with lots of bad stuff in them. Natural is really the way to go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great dry shampoo

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Sep 16, 2015

Very good dry shampoo, quick and easy without the powder effect. Gives the hair some volume at the same time. Good quality for the price. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy discovery

Posted by Fidelis on Nov 23, 2012

It is my first dry shapmoo,works well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jun 12, 2012

very good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »