EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.99

$19.99

Savings of: $3.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 03, 2016

One week into using this serum and already feeling the improvements, firmer smoother skin, less fine lines. Smells wonderful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 4776795722922697152 on Dec 20, 2015

My skin tends to break out easily when using the wrong product. This serum does not cause any breakouts on my (dry/combination) skin. However, I also didn't notice firming effects either. Maybe it's too early to tell, since I'm only about 1/4 through the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

better to use at night

Posted by 5076422506868611859 on Nov 18, 2015

a bit greasy, better to use before bedtime. love it so far :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Day or Night

Posted by Reviewer1615634 on Nov 12, 2015

Love this serum !! I have normal 60 year old skin - not dry, not oily. After washing my face and using a toner, I apply Acure Firming Serum. It gives my skin a nice radiance - no make-up needed. Just a hint of lipcolor and off to work. I cannot honestly say if it firms my skin, but my skin definitely looks healthy and radiant. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

greaseball

Posted by Katarinatan on Nov 03, 2015

I used it as instructed : over my moisturizer. And as expected, my face stayed greasy the whole night. It is impossible to use this during the day. But I do like how 'green' and natural and respectful this pdt is , of our environment. And I sleep in a drying air-conditioned room. Hence the 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

In love.

Posted by 5368476662728511294 on Oct 05, 2015

I've been using it as a night serum for almost three weeks now. It just does all what it promises with the added bonus of beautiful ingredients. Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Takes time to see

Posted by 5702947269015155392 on Aug 29, 2015

Very fast shipping. Just use several times, not see the results yet. Nice mild scent of sweet orange, although I like lavender more. A bit thick in testure and difficult to spread. It takes longer time to absorb than rose hip oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by 4760260459576979878 on Jul 12, 2015

very fast shipping to Singapore, and the items were very well packed, used this , and i love it, also love the scent, and it makes my skin so soft, will definetely buy again when its finished, great product and price, thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer3193805 on Jun 09, 2015

I love this stuff! I use this with the scrub, the night cream and the face mask, and have noticed a huuuuge difference in the texture and look of my skin! Takes 10 years off!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

油油的

Posted by 4705866877952953082 on Jan 08, 2015

没有什么味道,开关设计确实很合理。比什么娇韵诗的好多了,那个很容易漏。 就是希望能有淡斑效果。 这个价格真的是很良心。

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »