EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$9.99

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the label.

Posted by TessTess on Apr 02, 2012

Residue: no, cleanses very well. Lather: rich lather, totally enjoyable. Moisture: cannot do without hair conditioner or Dr. Bronner's coconut hair creme, I've dry hair. Scent: smells exactly like sweet or bitter almond (aka Chinese almond), I dislike it because I prefer floral scent. I've added 100% pure essential oils below to the shampoo: peppermint, organic lavender, organic juniper berry and organic cederwood. 45 drops of them couldn't cover the nutty smell but so much better. They need to work on the scent. Thus, deduct 1 star. Price: affordable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by iherbyfan on Dec 16, 2015

Nice shampoo, hair feels light and fresh after. But one thing i realised is that it's not absolutely clean. You know when u scratch your scalp, sometimes there is gonna be those white dead cells trapped in your fingernails after. Whilst using this shampoo, there was an increase in it! So im not sure what's going on. But it definitely feels good to use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

j'aime

Posted by biotytips on Aug 29, 2013

Un super shampoing qui lave/ mousse bien et qui ne fait pas crisser les cheveux. C'est vraiment une bonne marque. Je ne met pas 5 étoiles car même s'il est naturel, il contient des ingrédients controversés, personnellement ça ne me dérange pas. Idéal pour celles qui font leur transition vers le naturel. Ils ont changé le packaging, moi j'ai l'ancienne version mais celle-ci me semble plus pratique !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon shampooing

Posted by Audrey on Mar 17, 2014

Lave bien, sent l'amande. Rien à dire de plus ;p

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Champú hidratante

Posted by potipoti on May 29, 2015

Con este champú he notado el pelo muy suave y se nota cuidado. Pasando de tener el pelo bastante seco en las puntas a volver a tener un pelo sano. El problema es que tengo las raíces grasas y contra eso no consigue nada, aunque tampoco las engrasa más.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bubbly

Posted by 5295128432432132922 on Jun 12, 2015

Washed clean and didn't leave a residue. Quite dry though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Used unexpected

Posted by 4708535907324732657 on Jun 22, 2015

I felt the soft , frizz

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for curly hair

Posted by 5248069566049321756 on Jul 22, 2015

I detest the smell of this but it does work well, especially on curly hair. You will eventually need to use a clarifying product but I think that's pretty normal with most natural shampoos and conditioners. If you don't you just end up with a build up of residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this!

Posted by 4657185070541002147 on Aug 28, 2015

Good results, no toxins. yeey!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No lo recomiendo para personas con caspa (aunque sea leve)

Posted by 5306003593669368843 on Sep 15, 2015

Le daría 5 estrellas pero lejos de mejorar la poca caspa que tengo (el triple tea invigorating de Giovanni sí que me ha ayudado a controlarla), he comprobado que tras algún lavado, me vuelve a aparecer (de manera muy leve, pero ahí está). Creo que se debe a algunos ingredientes que lleva. Eso sí, no irrita ni reseca el pelo ni el cuero cabelludo. Me gusta el olor, aunque preferiría algo más sutil y no tan fuerte como si me estuviera pasando una piruleta por la cabeza.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »