EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Moistureliscious!

Posted by Reviewer3230136 on Mar 16, 2012

Lovely lotion. Applies easily, a little goes a long way and absorbs well yet keeps the moisture all day. Unscented but a whiff of cocoa is present when applied, which is natural due to the ingedients. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best body lotion ever!!

Posted by Hippokrates on Aug 08, 2012

I love this product!! No annoying smell, perfect ingredients (no chemicals) hydrates better than any other body lotion I've tried. My atopic skin adores it! <3!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion

Posted by Reviewer3231635 on Nov 25, 2011

It really is a Ultra-Hydrating lotion. Good quality product, soft and gentle. It absorbs into the skin very quickly. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best body cream!

Posted by Reviewer2023372 on Jan 21, 2012

Very suitable for super dry and sensitive skin! My skin loves it! Odorless. Leaves no greasy film. Perfectly absorbed. I'll keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing lotion!

Posted by scatterbrained on Oct 12, 2014

it is a wonderful product that absorbs very quickly to the skin and leaves it moistured and soft. The lotion is not too heavy and leaves no greasy film on the skin which I like. Ingrediens and consistence are great, so I often use it for my face instead of a daily cream. It works really well. I will buy more. Maybe first I will try other body lotions from Acure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by 4974301107223410085 on Mar 25, 2015

Unscented but smells as medicine. Will not buy again. I can't feel ultra-hydrating effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for dry skin!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Sep 04, 2013

I bought this for my mom who asked for a "green, scent-less, not-too-heavy body lotion". This product answers all her needs and more! She loves it and highly recommends it!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the kind of body lotion I've always wanted but never found

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Sep 01, 2014

It isn't at all sticky or greasy; it leaves my skin very, very soft. There's nothing not to like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3150071 on Aug 29, 2012

Well-absorbed. Doesn't leave sticky feeling on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top quality!

Posted by celestialleo on Jul 29, 2011

Feels good, healthy and really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »