EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 4939434639538464296 on Feb 19, 2015

Lovely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Honestly the best lotion I've used

Posted by 5319433655963204449 on Oct 22, 2015

I'm addicted to the way this lotion makes my skin feel. I put it on and it is instantly absorbed into my skin. Amazing feeling. I've recommended this to my family and friends. The ingredients are wonderful and not harmful, which is one of the main reasons why I bought this lotion in the first place.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5314022820122351077 on Feb 19, 2013

I'm in love with this moisturizer! Nice creamy consistency, perfect moisturization that lasts for days and it soothes my eczema!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still love this...

Posted by 5356871390337071752 on Mar 17, 2013

but it disappears SO fast!! Will start ordering two at a time...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best product around

Posted by 5094727246328029913 on Jun 14, 2013

this product is wonderful i used it on my heels and they i saw a major difference almost instantly and made my hands smooth im sold will definitely be buying again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely amazing!

Posted by 4877009494002043674 on Nov 07, 2013

this is a very good brand and this lotion is wonderful. absorbs quickly, not greasy and leave the skin very smooth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best lightest lotion ever!

Posted by 4915471423896432527 on Mar 10, 2014

The best and lightest hydrating lotion I've ever tried! I even forget I've applied it because it does its work - leaves your skin smooth but not sticky at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love love love this lotion. Totally hydrating and feels amazing.

Posted by 4776135338126421008 on Mar 21, 2014

Stays long, no scent, top ingredients, my favorite lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbs quickly, Lasts all day!

Posted by AlmostAlice3 on May 13, 2014

This is a great product for temperamental skin. I am allergic to EVERYTHING but this lotion is AMAZING. I also live in a hot and humid climate where most lotions leave my skiing feeling oily and greasy, or not moisturized enough and I end up dry and itchy in a few hours. Not Acure! It's amazing, absorbs super fast, and keeps my crazy skin calm and under control! My only complaint is I go through it so quickly I wish it came in a bigger size!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jul 01, 2014

Very good! It gives good moisturizing, absorbs quickly and really unscented.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »