EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.93

$9.29

Savings of: $1.36 (15% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer1523883 on Jun 19, 2011

    Love this calcium and Vit D with magnesium supplement. It's the tastiest calcium I've ever had!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy chocolate - what's not to like.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 09, 2011

    Circular foil-wrapped dark, hard chocolate. It is indeed hard to stick to the recommended daily serving of, er, 2. But the warning on the label helps keep me straight! I prefer these to the milk chocolate, which has that slight grittiness; but both benefit from being kept in the fridge. I'll be buying these again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty calcium

    Posted by Reviewer1693258 on Sep 28, 2011

    it just feels healthy...and tastes yummy, of course

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow

    Posted by Reviewer2072604 on Sep 15, 2012

    Amazing, intense chocolate taste and creamy texture. I am reordering!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this!

    Posted by Reviewer2203027 on Dec 02, 2011

    I have osteopenia for the past 5 years. I was getting slightly worse each year, despite the fact that I have always exercised and am very health conscious.Since I started using this(about a year ago) I have had no further deterioration of the bone. Woo Hoo. Worth it and it's delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this.

    Posted by Reviewer2483033 on Sep 28, 2011

    delicious and easy to take.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great!

    Posted by Reviewer2508001 on Jul 30, 2012

    This tastes better than the milk version and less "chalky". My kids like it - they share one piece every day as they both don't like drinking milk and I need them to increase their calcium intake. I wish they would do a version with better wrapping, e.g. Hello Kitty wrappers which would make it more attractive for kids.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark Chocolate lovers will take their calcium supplements now!

    Posted by 4678168985964102361 on Jan 11, 2014

    My husband hates taking supplements but readily downs these dark chocolate supplements....just like eating candy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expensive, but worth it

    Posted by Reviewer2720611 on Jul 05, 2012

    Haven't tried the milk chocolate, but the dark chocolate ones are really, REALLY good. They actually taste like good dark chocolate, not some waxy disk. I usually eat one a day - in addition to either a calcium pill or one of the cheap (waxy) chocolate calcium chews - and it's definitely a treat. Great price and fast shipping from iherb too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes just like dark chocolate but packed with calcium!

    Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Mar 06, 2013

    I like this supplement way better than having to take a bunch of pills. This makes it yummy and more satisfying. Plus, it's got all the calcium you need packed into just two or three a day. I was even surprised at how good the taste was. Just like the directions say on the package, you have to remind yourself not to eat too many like regular candy! As a plus, my husband even likes these:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »