EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.93

$9.29

Savings of: $1.36 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (4)
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious way to get that extra calcium

    Posted by australia on Apr 22, 2013

    Taste just like real chocolate, with just a very subtle chalky texture, but this is not an issue for me. A great way to get some additional calcium. They are pricey though, so I think this may be just a one-off purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I prefer the dark ones, but I like these too. They taste good.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 11, 2014

    I have started buying these again in order to create some kind of breakfast routine prior to now missing in my life. Calcium. Chocolate. What else can I ask for?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1808712 on Apr 19, 2014

    This is the best tasting calcium supplement I have tried. The chocolate is good! It's hard to treat it as a supplement rather than a treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this calcium supplement!

    Posted by Reviewer1523883 on Aug 14, 2011

    I like this one better than the dark chocolate one because it's sweeter and oh, it's delicious! I'll definitely be ordering more of these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Dec 06, 2011

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jen

    Posted by Reviewer3005100 on Apr 05, 2011

    I wanted the dark chocolate, but you were out. I would order the dark because of less sugar but the milk is vey good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like eating chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2615383 on Jun 30, 2011

    I received a sample of the dark chocolate kind from an MD at work and I liked it. I prefer milk chocolate, so I bought this kind and I'm in love with it. Sometimes I feel like I drank too much milk when I eat them, but you will probably get this with any calcium supplement. It's absolutely great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes like a candy bar!

    Posted by Reviewer2902190 on Apr 12, 2012

    A little too sweet for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to say...

    Posted by Does-it-do on May 30, 2013

    If you take one piece, it is good. If you take another one, it may case you sick. At least that is how it works with me... They much more smaller than i imagined, but it is comfortable to keep them in your bag pack, or jacket. Taste like ordinary milk chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total