EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good so far

Posted by Reviewer3143204 on Mar 09, 2012

I've been using this for 4 days and lost 1,5 kg. Helps depressing my appetite so i dont overeat. So far a great product, I will write an update in a couple weeks. I eat healthy and dont exercise at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Results

Posted by camillak on Jul 13, 2012

I can actually see results!

Was this review helpful to you?

african mango

Posted by 5645133300872638456 on Jun 17, 2014

I just love this product. I have been on it for over a month and have gotten great results. I will continue, It helps suppress my hunger.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD STUFF

Posted by Reviewer1077294 on Sep 28, 2012

My wife wanted to try this to help with her weight loss program. She has been using for 2 weeks now, and seems very satisfied with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

mango

Posted by 5018118678123820654 on Nov 19, 2013

No noto nada. Llevo tiempo tomando pero nada.

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by Reviewer3021854 on Mar 25, 2012

I have used this product for 5 weeks. African Mango has not helped me, I have not lost weight yet. Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

Has not any effect on my weight yet

Posted by Reviewer2731233 on Apr 24, 2012

I have been taking this capsules for over 5 days now...and nothing has changed in my appetite nor weight. I will keep taking them and see if anything will happen. Maybe it needs more than 7 days to kick in. Will write an updated review later.

Was this review helpful to you?

early days

Posted by helenehardy on Jan 20, 2012

using for 3 months

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total