EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.93

$9.29

Savings of: $1.36 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer3310272 on Dec 29, 2011

immediately eliminates odor

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent air freshener

Posted by Reviewer1791396 on Jan 01, 2012

This is for people who like natural orange scent and want a good cover-upper of unpleasant odors. Smells just like orange juice or orange zest. A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2802043 on Jun 09, 2011

Smell good, aroma do not powerful, but soft and smell long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Santita on Feb 10, 2012

It gives a wonderful natural aroma of freshly squeezed oranges and orange peel. Fantastic product. I'll be sure to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fresh non-chemical scent!

Posted by MyHealthyLiving on Nov 01, 2012

We love this! It smells just like the fresh fruit and to add that this has no harmful chemicals, it's just wonderful./Мы влюбились в этот апельсиновый освежитель, он очень вкусно пахнет и в добавок не содержит никаких вредных химикатов.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by AnnaGold on Jan 06, 2014

Natural orange scent.Smells like fresh orange juice. A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Air Scense, Natural Air Freshener and Neutralizer, Orange, 7 fl oz (207 ml)

Posted by Linea-Organica on Feb 04, 2014

5+++! The real orange smell is amazing! Just read what ingredients are: citrus terpenes and citrus oils. Nothing else. And it's enough to have reach citrus aroma in your bathroom! Великолепный на пять с плюсом освежитель воздуха! В ванной комнате пахнет свежими апельсинами! А в составе лишь масла цитрусовых и терпены. Никакой химии.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm in love

Posted by RationalGaze on Jun 29, 2014

Awesome scent! Very natural, as if someone is peeling off oranges right behind your back. Neutralizes any odors immediately. I'm ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

내 짧은 영어로

Posted by 4737918939865563183 on Jul 25, 2014

찾아낸 유일한, 냄새 입자를 분해시켜주는 공기 정화 뭐시기임. 냄새입자 덮는종류 애들은 내 두통을 유발해서, 얜 입자를 분해시켜줌. 냄새 자체는 고양이들이 질색을 하는데, 뭐 뭔상관인가............ 금새 사라짐.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 4731687206024397562 on Aug 19, 2014

I use this in my bathrooms. I do like this much better than the fake flowery ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »