EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.15

$11.85

Savings of: $4.70 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Seller

Posted by 5538214800276813565 on Feb 28, 2016

Good seller, qualitative goods. Very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

I never have a could no more!

Posted by 4816653798490770319 on Feb 19, 2016

I have been using these for two years now, and have stopped having colds! I used to have that around the year before.

Was this review helpful to you?

i finished 2nd box

Posted by luv2bfree on Jan 19, 2015

since i got this, everytime i feel like im getting sick, i take one and that feeling is gone by the next morning. it works everytime!! its amazing. so i bought the 3rd box but this time, i changed the flavor to lime. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5579326218163293632 on Sep 22, 2014

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

works well good results

Posted by Reviewer1658669 on Mar 25, 2014

works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Airborne Effervescent Grapefruit

Posted by Reviewer1807762 on Mar 16, 2012

3-16-12 -- I think I should take an Airborne tablet every day, but I take a lot of supplements so I save it for special occasions, as follows: when I don't feel up to par; if I'm going to be around a lot of people; if I feel dehydrated; if I get food poisoning; if I feel a cold coming on; if I feel a cold sore starting. If I have a major important meeting coming up I combine Airborne with Zicam for extra insurance. It must be working because I can't remember when I last had a cold or a cold sore.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Vitamin-boost

Posted by Reviewer3329401 on Mar 08, 2012

Always an easy way to packin the cold-fighting vitamins and prevent illness. I always take a few at the first onset of a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavor's good too

Posted by Reviewer2865752 on Dec 23, 2011

I like grapefruit but this doesn't really taste 'grapefruity'.

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS FOR ME!

Posted by Reviewer1570087 on Nov 15, 2011

No matter what anyone says, I swear that Airborne works! I hardly ever get colds, & if I feel one coming on, I just take another Airborne & the symptoms go away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Customer

Posted by Reviewer2387942 on Jun 14, 2011

Items were posted immediately, took a little time to get through Aust Customs but arrived as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »