EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.15

$11.85

Savings of: $4.70 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Always very good

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Sep 29, 2009

Very effective for when your starting to feel bad. Turns it around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Airborne Effervescent Grapefruit

Posted by Reviewer1807762 on Mar 16, 2012

3-16-12 -- I think I should take an Airborne tablet every day, but I take a lot of supplements so I save it for special occasions, as follows: when I don't feel up to par; if I'm going to be around a lot of people; if I feel dehydrated; if I get food poisoning; if I feel a cold coming on; if I feel a cold sore starting. If I have a major important meeting coming up I combine Airborne with Zicam for extra insurance. It must be working because I can't remember when I last had a cold or a cold sore.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well good results

Posted by Reviewer1658669 on Mar 25, 2014

works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

i finished 2nd box

Posted by luv2bfree on Jan 19, 2015

since i got this, everytime i feel like im getting sick, i take one and that feeling is gone by the next morning. it works everytime!! its amazing. so i bought the 3rd box but this time, i changed the flavor to lime. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I never have a could no more!

Posted by 4816653798490770319 on Feb 19, 2016

I have been using these for two years now, and have stopped having colds! I used to have that around the year before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Seller

Posted by 5538214800276813565 on Feb 28, 2016

Good seller, qualitative goods. Very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin-boost

Posted by Reviewer3329401 on Mar 08, 2012

Always an easy way to packin the cold-fighting vitamins and prevent illness. I always take a few at the first onset of a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Already knew the product. Good quality and seems to work!

Posted by Reviewer2519933 on Sep 11, 2010

Good presentation and top quality tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Customer

Posted by Reviewer2387942 on Jun 14, 2011

Items were posted immediately, took a little time to get through Aust Customs but arrived as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS FOR ME!

Posted by Reviewer1570087 on Nov 15, 2011

No matter what anyone says, I swear that Airborne works! I hardly ever get colds, & if I feel one coming on, I just take another Airborne & the symptoms go away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »