EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.15

$12.47

Savings of: $5.32 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

AirBorne Effervescent Health Formula

Posted by Reviewer2289209 on Jan 19, 2009

Wonderful product. I have used before and it really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AirBorne Orange

Posted by Reviewer3092892 on Jan 24, 2009

Excellent product which I have used successfully for several years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer1693172 on Mar 22, 2009

Great Product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colds & Flu

Posted by Reviewer2943387 on May 23, 2009

Great taste & perfect to ward off colds and flu. Very effective!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prevent colds.

Posted by Reviewer1654445 on Oct 06, 2009

Great product to keep the colds away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer!

Posted by Reviewer1661462 on Oct 14, 2009

I find the product great, when you have a cold coming on or when you have a cold!! Also good to have when travelling on planes, take it before you get on, helps clear your ears.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Airborne It works for me.

Posted by Reviewer3170501 on Dec 18, 2009

I always have to order this fantastic product in the US because it is not available in The Netherlands. But it really works for me. When i feel a flue coming up i start using this product. And in most cases (90%) the flue does not persist. I love it. And I must say that IHerb sends it with lightning speed to the Netherlands. As the French say: Chapeau !!!! Which means : Well done !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AIRBORNE, MY WIFE'S FAVOURITE.

Posted by Reviewer2051693 on Apr 21, 2010

I ORDER AIRBORNE AT THIS TIME OF YEAR EVERY YEAR. WE FIND IT VERY HELPFULL TO AVOID ILLNESSES WHEN FLYING OVERSEAS TO OTHER COUNTRIES. WE'VE NEVER EVER BEEN LET DOWN YET. THANK YOU.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Nov 05, 2010

I bought these to have on hand with the upcoming winter. I used them in the past and find them very helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2870328 on Feb 19, 2011

It always helps me when I am feeling that I will catch a cold. However, if I already have a cold, it won't help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »