EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.52

$13.99

Savings of: $4.47 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent for working in hot conditions

Posted by Cyberoo on Sep 17, 2013

We live in tropical Far North Queensland (Australia) and endure very hot summers. My husband works outdoors in a shipyard and sweats buckets every day. This electrolyte mix is excellent as it doesn't have any added sugar. The flavour is very good, not too strong. He's very happy with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

customer service

Posted by 4866277671288235929 on Aug 27, 2013

this service was excellent from the beginning of the ordering process to the delivery. very impressed and will continue being a customer of iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Una buena agua con sabor

Posted by Reviewer2731847 on Jan 08, 2013

Es un buen sustituto de otras marcas cargadas de azúcares. La compré por eso y no esta mal. Es como beber agua con sabor a lima.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1052600 on Aug 30, 2012

The original formula, just electrolytes and vitamin C, no fructose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1040559 on Jul 05, 2012

I've been using ElectroMix for near a decade at this point. I ride bicycles, mountain and road, in South Texas, and ElectroMix helps me ride harder without hitting the wall or experiencing muscle cramps like some of my riding buddies do on these hot Summer days.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best...

Posted by Reviewer1062862 on Apr 13, 2012

The best electrolytes i ever used....+ no sugars !

Was this review helpful to you?

ElectroMix works

Posted by Reviewer2264408 on Mar 18, 2012

ElectroMix is a good product, I started using it about a year ago to address cramping problems during longer bike rides. I just returned from a cramp-free weekend covering almost 300km of hills. The packets are very practical, easy to carry and to mix your drink during a ride. They are easy to open and to empty, the powder disolves in seconds. All little things, but they make a difference. In short, great product, prompt shipment, competitive price - Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 05, 2012

I think my daughter uses this to ncrease energy and stabilize blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

life saving product seriously.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Jan 15, 2012

this is a life saving product for people who dehydrate a lot or for those who drink too much water lose a lot of electrolytes helps avoid trips to the hospital from dizziness, coughing, vomiting and collapsing and very quick recovery with this 3X potent electrolyte version as oposed to other emergen's products

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great sugar-free good-for-you product

Posted by Reviewer2722444 on Jan 05, 2012

This is a good product. Good value. Much better than having a sugar-filled drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »