EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

EMERGEN-C CRANBERRY

Posted by 4873754156986855447 on Dec 23, 2013

bought it after friend recommended, every time i feel i am about to get sick i drink it for several days and feel grate

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer3084942 on Mar 26, 2014

I'm a huge believer of this supplement and take it whenever I'm feeling a little "off". This is another great flavor, adding it to the list of my fav's along with "acai" berry

Was this review helpful to you?

LL

Posted by Reviewer2482942 on Mar 29, 2014

Great Product Good flavor I mix it 1/2 & 1/2 with orange juice and boiling water. Be sure to add juice to mix then add boiling water to eliminate foaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top

Posted by malikacousins on Jul 24, 2014

Lovelovelove these, take every day :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Replenished

Posted by Reviewer2372043 on Oct 07, 2014

It replenished the nutrients lost from the body during IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5083662773377437281 on Apr 15, 2016

This is my favorite one, better than tropical flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

OK taste, seems to help fight colds

Posted by Reviewer2177874 on May 19, 2010

My wife and I take this (and Redoxon C+Zinc) religiously when we feel like we're coming with a cold or scratchy throat. Seems to work well, as they rarely develop into something serious. Taste is just OK, but that's probably because they don't put a lot of sweetener in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Instead of coffee at the end of the day

Posted by Reviewer2400851 on May 25, 2010

All the EmergenC products are a great pick-up in place off that last coffee that you know you shouldn't have anyway. Pick yer flavour,

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacers Vit. C fizzy mix

Posted by Reviewer2523752 on Oct 07, 2010

We've tried any number of the Alacer drink mixes & have liked them all. The cranberry - pomegranate is a new flavor with this order & is already becoming one of my favorites. Also, the packets are easy to take & mix when travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Oct 10, 2010

Taste's good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »