EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommended Seller

Posted by Reviewer3029931 on May 27, 2011

Fast. Low price. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the stuff

Posted by Reviewer1498279 on May 25, 2011

we've always loved emergen-c. we reorder it constantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

emergen-c

Posted by Reviewer2226757 on Apr 19, 2011

emergen-c is always the best for flu prevention. I cannot run out of this at home!

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen C is Awesome...

Posted by Reviewer1525580 on Mar 15, 2011

Love this product. A fantastic way to get daily dose of C. I often take in the morning and during the 3:00 slump as the B vit's also give a nice perk up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Pick-me-up

Posted by Reviewer1985097 on Jan 05, 2011

Excellent energy and immune booster for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1221986 on Jan 05, 2011

My husband liked the Cranberry Emergen-C, and was not pleased that it is no longer available as a single flavor. I convinced him to try the Cranberry Pomegranate, and he decided it was good, too. So, go ahead and jump out of your rut! Try the Cranberry Pomegranate, and throw caution to the wind!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Oct 10, 2010

Taste's good

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacers Vit. C fizzy mix

Posted by Reviewer2523752 on Oct 07, 2010

We've tried any number of the Alacer drink mixes & have liked them all. The cranberry - pomegranate is a new flavor with this order & is already becoming one of my favorites. Also, the packets are easy to take & mix when travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Instead of coffee at the end of the day

Posted by Reviewer2400851 on May 25, 2010

All the EmergenC products are a great pick-up in place off that last coffee that you know you shouldn't have anyway. Pick yer flavour,

Was this review helpful to you?

OK taste, seems to help fight colds

Posted by Reviewer2177874 on May 19, 2010

My wife and I take this (and Redoxon C+Zinc) religiously when we feel like we're coming with a cold or scratchy throat. Seems to work well, as they rarely develop into something serious. Taste is just OK, but that's probably because they don't put a lot of sweetener in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »