EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing product

Posted by 5636434883895196047 on Feb 11, 2014

Good n well protect me

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin c

Posted by 5552377922426151023 on Apr 09, 2014

Brilliant super juicy

Was this review helpful to you?

Hits the spot

Posted by 4973460910530723251 on Apr 11, 2014

If you are looking for a tasty and effective way to get the impact of vitamin C quickly into your body Emergen-C is the best. I use it to take my other vitamins and double it when I am feeling a cold coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen-c Wow!

Posted by 4666547917967806119 on May 15, 2014

Emergen-C is just a lifesaver for us! It's a wonderful product and we simply can't live without it! We highly recommend it as a supplement! Shipping was incredibly fast and packaging just great! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

My All Time Favourite!

Posted by 5493502712357925221 on Sep 11, 2014

I will take one packet of it when I feel like I am catching a cold. It really gives me a boost of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2473715 on Dec 02, 2014

Sparkring, Orange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2913333 on Feb 13, 2015

This is a great product. I've used it for years. You can buy it almost anywhere for $9.99. I'm not sure why iHerb thinks $12.99 is a good price. I love iHerb! but the price on this product has gone up for some reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

My boy loves it

Posted by Cocobear on Apr 24, 2015

My boy loves the fizzy drinking..

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product

Posted by cherylphchan on May 05, 2015

Always take some when I get signs of flu/cold.... best product and good deal getting it on iherb. Tried many flavors and I like orange the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Orange Vit. c. 1,000 mg

Posted by Reviewer1302021 on Oct 25, 2011

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »