EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tropical

Posted by 5552377922426151023 on Apr 09, 2014

my all time favourite, the best

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD.

Posted by 5447116574573006404 on Oct 01, 2013

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Emegen-C Order

Posted by 5221139621930871679 on Jul 28, 2013

Very Good and awesome product. The Tropical flavor is taste good and will add energy in your body esp if you have flu. Fast delivery from US to Singapore. I will recommend to use this Emergen-C vitamins. More Power to your company. Tnx.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

I like the tropical taste best. However I don't think it suits my body condition so i stop consume it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 03, 2012

I always have a packet with me. Great product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and effective to prevent colds

Posted by Reviewer1583946 on May 24, 2012

Every day I drink a packet of Emergen-C, pregnant fast production are not catch a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2667054 on Mar 01, 2012

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2923628 on Aug 15, 2011

I love Emergen-C. Every time I start to get a cold I take four or five packets a day and it seems to get rid of it every time. I also find that emergen-c gives me a boost of energy when I'm feeling sluggish. I will definitely continue to buy this, and the price is right at I-Herb too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

We Love Emergen-C

Posted by Reviewer2167318 on Jun 28, 2011

My Family uses this to get a bit more energy on those long days, much better than the caffie drinks. Helps us keep colds and the flu stuff at Bay. Our Fav flavors are Tropical, Tangerine and Lemon Lime. Also a good way to get extra water in my guys. They just do not drink enough Water. We have been using this for over 15 Yrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Keep this product in stock

Posted by Reviewer1790052 on May 25, 2011

This product is awesome. I take it every day. Please don't ever discontinue this product, as I have seen you have done with other flavors of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »