EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

We Love Emergen-C

Posted by Reviewer2167318 on Jun 28, 2011

My Family uses this to get a bit more energy on those long days, much better than the caffie drinks. Helps us keep colds and the flu stuff at Bay. Our Fav flavors are Tropical, Tangerine and Lemon Lime. Also a good way to get extra water in my guys. They just do not drink enough Water. We have been using this for over 15 Yrs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2923628 on Aug 15, 2011

I love Emergen-C. Every time I start to get a cold I take four or five packets a day and it seems to get rid of it every time. I also find that emergen-c gives me a boost of energy when I'm feeling sluggish. I will definitely continue to buy this, and the price is right at I-Herb too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Tropical!

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Oct 25, 2009

Tastes really good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Power of C

Posted by Reviewer1521906 on Apr 02, 2011

First of all, yet again I am amazed by the speed of delivery. I am in the UK and I get things quicker from iherb in the USA than products I order by mail here! Alacer is the premium provider of REAL Vitamin C. This product has the mysterious ability to lower my blood pressure. Perhaps it's correcting a sodium/pottasium balance of mine. Oh well, I take the benefit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love the Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2856478 on May 17, 2011

This is my favorite tasting Emergen-C flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep this product in stock

Posted by Reviewer1790052 on May 25, 2011

This product is awesome. I take it every day. Please don't ever discontinue this product, as I have seen you have done with other flavors of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1258765 on Feb 09, 2010

Great product even better price anywhere thanks iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to take vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer2656682 on Feb 19, 2010

It's great. like the flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcer, Emergen-C

Posted by Reviewer1309804 on Mar 05, 2010

This is great stuff! I have taken this daily for the last 5 yrs. I have not even had so much as a cold!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it,better that caffine for quick pick me up

Posted by Reviewer1477212 on Jun 18, 2010

love it,better that caffine for quick pick me up

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »