EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

disappointed

Posted by wicked72 on May 26, 2014

The product is ok. The price is much much higher (+25%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) as last time!!! I wont order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product with a new flavor

Posted by Reviewer3026122 on Oct 26, 2011

If you like cherry jello, then you will like the taste. A convenient way to get an extra dose of vitamin C and other vitamins. I find it helpful to ward off a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting...

Posted by Reviewer2012071 on May 08, 2011

At first, tasted 'different' at first, But I Love it now! and after 3 weeks, my cholesterol is DOWN:D

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacer Emergen-C Heart Health

Posted by Reviewer3265768 on Jan 05, 2010

It helps with energy but did not work to stop my palpitations or the bruises I was getting on my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacer Emergen-C

Posted by Reviewer2626471 on Jan 25, 2010

Great product, tastes good, and convenient. Contains necessary minerals as well. I use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen-C Black Cherry

Posted by Reviewer2735759 on Apr 24, 2010

Great taste, I add it to my protein drink every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price!

Posted by Reviewer2856478 on May 17, 2011

Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Oct 10, 2010

Taste's good

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1767798 on Nov 06, 2010

Ive loved emergenc for years. it tastes great, full of vitamins and doesnt upset my stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen-C

Posted by Reviewer1865204 on Mar 30, 2011

Fabulous product. It goes well with fruit juices and water combination. It gives us energy for the day and well needed vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »