EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Meh.

Posted by Reviewer1433198 on Jul 04, 2011

Apricot Mango sounded like a wonderful flavor, but it just doesn't translate that well. Citrus seems to work best. Love Emergen-C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2565646 on Sep 16, 2011

Taste really good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer3070627 on Nov 16, 2011

Have tried all of the Emergen-C products and this one and Immune Defense are my favorites as far as taste goes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great, makes vitamins easy!

Posted by Reviewer1931982 on Sep 21, 2009

I take one of these every day, it tastes great and makes taking a multi-vitamin easy. I just wish it was available in a sugarless form like the Emergen-C Lite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fussy young adult son finally takes his multi-vite

Posted by Reviewer1345856 on Oct 23, 2009

My son eats a most undesirable diet and gets mouth sores as a result of poor nutrition. When he takes Alacer Multi-Vitamin daily, he has no mouth problem. He likes this vitamin, and never forgets!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to take vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer2656682 on Feb 19, 2010

It's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1651101 on Jul 04, 2011

Emergen-C with a multi vitamin...does it get any better! Easy to mix, children love it and it travels so well. Carry in my purse.Started using it when my children were small and wouldn't take pills but loved this when they were sick. Karen from Canada

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 05, 2012

I prefer tropical favor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jun 25, 2013

I have tried a lot of the flavors and although mango in one of my favorite flavors usually, this one is not. Maybe because of the apricot blend. Anyhow I wouldn't recommend this one. Not bad but not great either

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by Reviewer1146209 on Oct 28, 2011

Don't like the taste..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »