EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

as always

Posted by Reviewer2603326 on Jan 23, 2013

tastes nice, dissolves perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1st Bood

Posted by Reviewer2869546 on Feb 24, 2012

It's what Sly used when he filmed 1st Blood in that cold enviornment. Good for your well being. Better than coffee . . wait! I love coffee. Nevermind!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3013020 on Feb 13, 2012

It's so wonderful to have a vitamin that is easy to consume and easy to digest. AND, it tastes great! I have found that this vitamin makes me feel better. I can really notice a difference when I get off of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best flavour

Posted by Reviewer1761602 on Nov 19, 2011

We wanted to try a new flavour for a change but I won't buy this one again. Our favourite is still the Super Orange. As always i-herb provides the best price and service available with good shipping options to Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not good

Posted by Reviewer1146209 on Oct 28, 2011

It tasted funny..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great multi-vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3014508 on Aug 17, 2011

Tastes a bit like cherry-cola. Not to everyone's liking, but the good complement of B vitamins makes up for it in my opinion. Really helped prevent me from getting sick this winter in NZ.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

*****

Posted by Reviewer2688344 on Jul 28, 2011

Fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

unatural

Posted by Reviewer1334013 on May 31, 2011

orange tastes way better

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty

Posted by Krisinsight on Jul 20, 2010

This is an easy way to increase your vitamin intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2023192 on Jun 29, 2010

After having taken many different multi vitamins over the years this is simply the BEST. The body assimilates everything quicker in liquid form and without the abdominal duress accompanying the pill or capsule form. I find that the body doesn't sluff off the vitamins and minerals. I mix the packet with the Peter Gillham's Calm Plus to give it flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »