EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff!

Posted by 4729326940451566163 on Feb 09, 2015

Excellent - this is an exceptional product. Anne Fesler-Butts

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely lotion

Posted by LovelyHoney on Nov 25, 2015

I really like this body lotion! Packaging is nice, pump works excellent, smells divine (something like cocoa butter with a hint of vanilla), texture is great and it soaks right into the skin. It's a lighter version of Andalou Naturals Kukui body butter. The only downside - it is not enough moisturising for my dry skin during the winter. It says it's for dry and extra dry skin, but for my legs it's just not enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Emollient Product

Posted by 4637146270751513038 on Mar 02, 2014

Product smells nicely of cocoa, and spreads easily too. However, it is too moisturizing for countries with humidity levels of around 70%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion

Posted by spsoaaf on Nov 05, 2013

The lotion is great, only good ingredients. And nice cocoa smell. But the pump bottle isn't practical, the last bits get stuck at the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good

Posted by Reviewer1543376 on Mar 19, 2012

and absorbs quite easily, great for dry skin types

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice; smell wasn't bad

Posted by Reviewer2865196 on Dec 20, 2011

This goes on very easily and keeps my skin happy. At first the smell is noticeable but it's not after just a few min. My hubby detects all different smells and he's never mentioned smelling this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by Reviewer3013345 on Apr 17, 2011

Fantastic smell, a little too thin/watery feeling, great ingredients, but probably won't buy it again because it just isn't rich enough to fully moisturize my skin, which isn't overly dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer1438566 on Sep 18, 2012

smells nice goes away in a few minutes. But, thats good because Its strong. I haven't really noticed a difference but, I feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mocha

Posted by Lolita on Nov 01, 2014

Not to greasy. Just an okay product.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent cocoa butter

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Feb 01, 2012

This is the best cocoa butter based lotion I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »