EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recovery Shampoo

Posted by 5232259953353633025 on Apr 04, 2016

It's wonderful and it smells fantastic. I love the way it makes my scalp feel, and my hair feels so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

ideal

Posted by 5492024177050689981 on Feb 27, 2014

sin agentes químicos que agredan el pelo

Was this review helpful to you?

BIG WOW

Posted by 4720440661704727617 on Oct 01, 2013

Really I like it it make my hair and scalp healthier than before. Its smell very nice. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell incredible and leaves hair soft

Posted by jadelovesyoga on Oct 21, 2013

I am in love with this shampoo. It's gentle, yet cleanse and softens every follicle. I will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit pricey but worth it

Posted by Reviewer1479848 on Oct 13, 2012

I have very thin hair and my scalp has recently been getting itchy. This liquid soap is just perfect for my scalp condition. Smells heavenly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sensitive and dry scalp

Posted by Reviewer1682157 on Nov 30, 2012

I've only used it a couple times, but seems to calm my dry and sensitive scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing Hair & Scalp

Posted by 4690910775978805608 on Nov 23, 2013

This product is awesome and did as needed for my hair and scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2840588 on Jan 22, 2012

cleanses very good; not drying

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressive

Posted by 4614244214813830641 on May 13, 2014

It's nice that the ingredients of the shampoo are very natural. However the shampoo foams just a little, so, you need a lot of it, after wash it looks like the hairs becomes grease faster than using other shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

smaells great, not a good shampoo

Posted by 4799185297615720104 on May 26, 2014

I must have hard water where I live or something like that, because this product made my hair sticky and oily...didn't like it at all as a shampoo. I use it as a body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »