EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely Best Shampoo Ever

Posted by 5570495008551105193 on Feb 20, 2016

I have a fairly large box of over-the-counter shampoos I have tried which all say they will heal dry, peeling scalps. Out of over a dozen brands this is the first that actually healed my dry scalp and makes my hair soft and manageable. I love the gentle fragrance. I appreciate Alaffia's philosophy and that this product is made in the U. S. A.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit pricey but worth it

Posted by Reviewer1479848 on Oct 13, 2012

I have very thin hair and my scalp has recently been getting itchy. This liquid soap is just perfect for my scalp condition. Smells heavenly too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sensitive and dry scalp

Posted by Reviewer1682157 on Nov 30, 2012

I've only used it a couple times, but seems to calm my dry and sensitive scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing Hair & Scalp

Posted by 4690910775978805608 on Nov 23, 2013

This product is awesome and did as needed for my hair and scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell incredible and leaves hair soft

Posted by jadelovesyoga on Oct 21, 2013

I am in love with this shampoo. It's gentle, yet cleanse and softens every follicle. I will definitely be buying more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ideal

Posted by 5492024177050689981 on Feb 27, 2014

sin agentes químicos que agredan el pelo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recovery Shampoo

Posted by 5232259953353633025 on Apr 04, 2016

It's wonderful and it smells fantastic. I love the way it makes my scalp feel, and my hair feels so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for troubled hair

Posted by 5156998381550884076 on Oct 18, 2016

I have sensitive, oily and dandruffy scalp. I also lead a relatively stressful life and that started causing minor hair fall. The tea tree helps with the oily and dandruff part, and rosemary helps with the hair fall. Also since it has no harmful chemicals, it works well for my sensitive scalp. The only issue is the finish is not as great even after using their conditioner. So I pair this one up with a stronger conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2840588 on Jan 22, 2012

cleanses very good; not drying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressive

Posted by 4614244214813830641 on May 13, 2014

It's nice that the ingredients of the shampoo are very natural. However the shampoo foams just a little, so, you need a lot of it, after wash it looks like the hairs becomes grease faster than using other shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »