EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$15.95

Savings of: $3.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Will order in the future

Posted by 5211480992936535419 on May 22, 2015

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by 4651251811859216161 on Oct 18, 2014

i like this cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Great face cream

Posted by healthaholic on Oct 11, 2013

I was a bit nervous about getting skin problems (like oily skin) after switching face cream but this is great. I will continue to use this and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

All right.

Posted by Reviewer2849237 on Oct 06, 2012

Will not repurchase this one, but will probably try another in the line. This one leaves my skin too dry. Slight Shea smell, not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a great face cream!

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 14, 2012

Very good for combination skin, has a pleasant flavor and texture, absorbs easily and feels great on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very nice cream

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Mar 26, 2012

very good ingredients - but it's not as smooth as I like my creams, I think it is too much stearic acid in it, and I've found cheaper and smoother and better ingredients here on iHerb (kukui body silk)

Was this review helpful to you?

It's silky and easy absorbed

Posted by Reviewer1922147 on Feb 21, 2012

It's smell like the bubble gum

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From Belarus

Posted by Reviewer1534785 on Nov 24, 2011

I love Alaffia products! A very good cream, non sticky, it doesn't bring irritation.Hydrates well enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product!!

Posted by Reviewer3006534 on Sep 12, 2011

If you're looking for something natural that you can use on your combination skin, this product works wonderful. I usually have problems with facial moisturizers giving my combination skin a balanced look and feel, but I've have no difficultly from this product at all. In fact, my face has the best balance I've seen in years!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!!!

Posted by Reviewer3143745 on Aug 30, 2011

Good product with nice smell. It leaves my skin soft. I am very happy with this product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »