EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy bueno.

Posted by potipoti on Aug 17, 2014

Deja el pelo suave y con un acabado suelto y agradable, no hace milagros con el encrespamiento pero ayuda. Pero el olor es horrible, extremadamente fuerte, por suerte no huele tanto en el pelo. Solo por eso no le doy las 5 estrellas, pero hasta el momento es el mejor acondicionador de iherb que he probado.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

later

Posted by miracle on Dec 25, 2013

later

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good in combination with the shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2757677 on Jul 16, 2013

I am pleased and will buy again. It has great ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Stars if it smelt better

Posted by 4971200460432245314 on Jun 16, 2013

This is nice moisturizing conditioner. The scent doesn't linger but would've preferred an alternative fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on May 12, 2013

better than the synthetic ones, but nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

hated it

Posted by serjandsveta on Apr 01, 2013

I read comments about this conditioner, and I don't know why people love this aroma, but man I hated every time I used it. I just couldn't stand it. Smells ridiculous... I don't know maybe you will like it or like it... But I will never buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok.

Posted by Reviewer1310579 on Oct 11, 2012

The smell is rather unpleasant, and I can't pinpoint what it is. This is a very light conditioner, and I need to use two "rinses" of it before I feel like my straight hair is good to go. I really love this company, but I'm just not crazy about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Aug 29, 2012

Leaves hair soft and silky. Will definitely rebuy.

Was this review helpful to you?

softer hair

Posted by Reviewer1127095 on Mar 30, 2012

The smell is strong but not bad. This thick conditioner left my hair soft :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the Best

Posted by Reviewer3033403 on Feb 13, 2012

Shea and honey are wonderful for my curly hair. I highly recommend it for naturally dry, curly hair. I've used it for over three years and a couple of times I've ran out when traveling and tried to find something that equals it. I am not happy with any other product--it is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »