EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Meh... won't buy again.

Posted by imadoxaholic on Aug 13, 2014

The consistency is very thin and watery which makes it easily wasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best all natural shampoo i've ever bought

Posted by 5764407993677192464 on Mar 08, 2013

the scent is awesime. it also foams really well. it's pretty thick so you need just a liitle amount to wash all hair, even long one as i have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2070729 on Jul 10, 2011

Great for dry and damaged hair, but almost doesn't foams.

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit drying

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Sep 22, 2012

I have normal to dry hair and this leaves my hair knotty and tangled. First shampoo has no lather. Second shampoo is better. LOve the natural ingredients so will try another shampoo in this range. I always follow up with the Alaffia conditioners which are wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it!

Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Feb 20, 2013

Don't find it drying, but then I do use their conditioner as well. I love the scent and the purity of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2757677 on Jul 16, 2013

Did not use it but boughts it because I used another Alaffia Shampoo and it was ok. But I am really pleased that it has so few ingredients. And all good. But combine it with the conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5492024177050689981 on Mar 20, 2014

deja el pelo muy brillante sin resecarlo

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Viktorija on Feb 11, 2013

Cleans your dry hair well, but my hair also need a conditioner after shampooing..

Was this review helpful to you?

not enough

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Dec 18, 2012

doesn't feel like it gives enough moisture, the scent is ok, but i have tried much better shampoos before. will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total