EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.98

$19.49

Savings of: $4.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer1094958 on May 07, 2010

Love this; noticeable difference in my face. Smooth, wrinkles seem less after using this for quite awhile. Not oily (I have oily skin). Light, very nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this moisturizer from Alba

Posted by DemureAngel on Jun 30, 2010

It smells nice and it's all 100% vegetarian ingredients. Very good for my skin, which is sensitive. Leaves my face feeling very soft. I'll probably order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2031137 on Jul 09, 2010

This is a wonderful product. I have sensitive skin and this is a wonderful all natural, oil free face moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful fragrance!

Posted by Reviewer1601052 on Jul 11, 2010

Nice, clean green tea smell and not too overpowering. Really does moisturise well..and it doesn't make my eyes sting like most other facial moisturisers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic

Posted by Reviewer3310381 on Jul 19, 2010

Nice organic stuff. Cannot get something like that for this price anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

MOISTURIZER

Posted by Reviewer2776182 on Aug 19, 2010

VERY NICE LIGHT MOISTURIZER NOT OILY. MAKES FACE AND NECK FEEL VERY FRESH AND HYDRATED. LINDA, CALIFORNIA

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth, moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1763657 on Aug 21, 2010

Best I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1228779 on Aug 04, 2009

The green tea smells good in this cream, compared to the spf 30+ one. Since it's not heavy, I wear it all day long as a day cream under make-up. Not oily at all. Works great on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Moisturizer for oily skin

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Aug 07, 2009

This moisturizer can be used under makeup,has a nice scent and my face doesn't get shiney.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best face cream

Posted by Reviewer2735588 on Oct 18, 2009

This is the best face cream ive ever used its light and very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 189 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »