EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.59

$19.49

Savings of: $3.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smooth, moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1763657 on Aug 21, 2010

Best I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream

Posted by Reviewer2997150 on Sep 09, 2010

Remarkable humidifying. It is well absorbed. A pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer3090247 on Sep 24, 2010

this is my staple moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1227770 on Nov 06, 2010

Have used for a number of years and appreciate being able to purchase on IHerb with their great service and pricing. Works great for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1978843 on Nov 10, 2010

I hadn't used the product before, but I ordered on a whim because of the brand's reputation. It's a great moisturizer- not too heavy, absorbs quickly, and feels very light. Moisture lasts all day. Will try other products from this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1860973 on Dec 09, 2010

Doesn't leave skin oliy (usually i have problems with this), absorbs quickly. Only the aroma was little unusual, but it needs time to adjust with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer3287448 on Dec 22, 2010

I like this moisturizer. It absorbs in the skin without being greasy. A little bit goes a long way. I have noticed my face looks a bit better in random pictures I am in and I think it's because this product helps to soften the skin so the lines aren't so noticeable. It doesn't have an over powering smell and it doesn't make it's way into my eyes during the night and cause irritation as a lot of moisturizers I have tried do. I highly would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1228779 on Aug 04, 2009

The green tea smells good in this cream, compared to the spf 30+ one. Since it's not heavy, I wear it all day long as a day cream under make-up. Not oily at all. Works great on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Moisturizer for oily skin

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Aug 07, 2009

This moisturizer can be used under makeup,has a nice scent and my face doesn't get shiney.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best face cream

Posted by Reviewer2735588 on Oct 18, 2009

This is the best face cream ive ever used its light and very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 189 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »