EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.98

$19.49

Savings of: $4.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

try it

Posted by Reviewer1262598 on Dec 21, 2009

just love the product suggest everyone use it

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1075572 on Jan 09, 2010

I like this a lot. I use it at night with the source naturals serum and my face is soft and smooth. I'll stick with this, and the Sea Moss moisturizer during the day as it's worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer1885317 on Jan 21, 2010

I love this moisturizer! It has a sweet tropical scent and a small dab really goes a long way! It's light and very moisturizing. I used to have small dry patches around my face but this moisturizer has helped eliminate them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Great!

Posted by Reviewer2465158 on Feb 22, 2010

I haven't been using this long enough to determine its effectiveness, but it's a pleasure to use because of its wonderful melon-y fresh fragrance...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very GOOD!!!A+++++

Posted by Reviewer2092234 on Nov 17, 2009

Very GOOD!!!A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2614633 on Dec 08, 2009

I previously used Dermalogica Active Moist, but found this product works just as well at a fraction of the price. The only negative is the fragrance, it is not unpleasant, but I would prefer unscented products on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer2982581 on Mar 15, 2009

this leaves your face so smooth plus it is oil free. It smells good and i have nothing bad to say about this product, i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica

Posted by Reviewer2408318 on Mar 03, 2010

Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Scent

Posted by 4855430842476115877 on Aug 08, 2013

A definite reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Light moisture cream

Posted by 4975087582389817534 on Apr 22, 2014

Good complexion. Absorbs well. I'm not keen on the smell but it leaves no trace so it doesn't really bother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 189 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »