EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.98

$19.49

Savings of: $4.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

From Vienna

Posted by Reviewer3157796 on Jun 23, 2011

I have combination oily skin. This cream promises good moisturizing for the day, and it is so. But I can't use it without powder or make-up - my skin is shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3210398 on Jan 19, 2011

My daughter likes this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okey

Posted by Reviewer3212627 on Oct 07, 2012

This moisturizer was quite good. Nice smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jun 19, 2013

good moisturizing for normal or dry skin.like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost perfect

Posted by 5481256145842377241 on Jun 21, 2014

It smells nice, absorbs quickly, doesn't make my skin oily and shiny throughout the day, gel like consistency is very light. The moisturizer didn't cause any irritation or break-outs. The only downside to it is that it leaves my skin a little bit dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice skin care product from Alba!

Posted by Reviewer2990554 on Jul 14, 2011

I've always loved Alba Botanica Products. This oil free moisturizer works great on my skin. Especially in the hot summer wether, it doesn't make your skin greasy! And the best part is that it doesn't clog my pore!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Feb 25, 2013

A good moisturizer,but if you want somthing more that that you won't get it =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple and effective moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3310285 on Mar 25, 2011

Lovely moisturizer in quite a big pot. It took exactly 10 days to arrive to the UK! It hydrates very well, but I wouldn't recommend to be used under make-up as it's tad too oily (at least for me, I've got combination skin). It looks perfect on my partner's dry skin though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My skin is so much softer and more comfortable

Posted by 4684017658681129044 on Sep 06, 2012

I have Rosacea and struggle to find a decent moisturiser. This doesn't make my skin burn and it makes it much more comfortable. It's not a miracle product my skin is still red but I didn't really expect that to change. I will continue to buy this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Крем

Posted by BOF148 on Sep 16, 2012

For me - it smells too much. But in general, a good cream. Moisturizes, nourishes . Use it at night. Goes a long way. По мне - пахнет слишком сильно. Но в целом неплохой крем, увлажняет, питает, использую на ночь. Хватает надолго.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 190 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »