EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.59

$19.49

Savings of: $3.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1978843 on Nov 10, 2010

I hadn't used the product before, but I ordered on a whim because of the brand's reputation. It's a great moisturizer- not too heavy, absorbs quickly, and feels very light. Moisture lasts all day. Will try other products from this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1227770 on Nov 06, 2010

Have used for a number of years and appreciate being able to purchase on IHerb with their great service and pricing. Works great for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer3090247 on Sep 24, 2010

this is my staple moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1811807 on Sep 22, 2010

Good product - it does, however, have quite a strong scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Jury is Still Out

Posted by Reviewer3207252 on Sep 15, 2010

After using several Alba Botanica skin care products for a few months now, I finally decided to try the Aloe & Green Tea moisturizer. I have mature, combination acne-prone skin and in my opinion this moisturizer is just okay. I haven't had any noticeable break outs from this, but it seems to leave a slight film on my face. I will continue to use it as my daytime moisturizer until it is gone and then decide whether or not I will re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good cream

Posted by Reviewer2997150 on Sep 09, 2010

Remarkable humidifying. It is well absorbed. A pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for teenage boys and near 50-year old women

Posted by Reviewer2926708 on Sep 05, 2010

My son and I both use this moisturizer for different reasons. Originally, I bought it for him because he is having trouble with acne and it doesn't clog his pores. He is a skier and it especially helps when his face gets exposed to cold air and is dry. Since it was in the house, I decided to give it a try myself. It feels really nice going on, and doesn't leave my face feeling "sticky" as some other moisturizers do. I don't wear make-up so I really hate to feel like there's something on my face. This is the best face moisturizer we have found for my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smooth, moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1763657 on Aug 21, 2010

Best I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

MOISTURIZER

Posted by Reviewer2776182 on Aug 19, 2010

VERY NICE LIGHT MOISTURIZER NOT OILY. MAKES FACE AND NECK FEEL VERY FRESH AND HYDRATED. LINDA, CALIFORNIA

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic

Posted by Reviewer3310381 on Jul 19, 2010

Nice organic stuff. Cannot get something like that for this price anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 189 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »