EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.59

$19.49

Savings of: $3.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer1178445 on Oct 25, 2011

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice skin care product from Alba!

Posted by Reviewer2990554 on Jul 14, 2011

I've always loved Alba Botanica Products. This oil free moisturizer works great on my skin. Especially in the hot summer wether, it doesn't make your skin greasy! And the best part is that it doesn't clog my pore!

Was this review helpful to you?

So So, but nice fragnance

Posted by Reviewer3348865 on Jun 23, 2011

I tried this moisturizer as I have oily skin. This one is not so amazing product but having very nice fragnace. Do not apply too many times as it can be sticky after all.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Vienna

Posted by Reviewer3157796 on Jun 23, 2011

I have combination oily skin. This cream promises good moisturizing for the day, and it is so. But I can't use it without powder or make-up - my skin is shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value for money

Posted by Reviewer2876957 on Mar 30, 2011

good product, good value. have only been using for 2 weeks now but it already has replenished my once dry face and without the oily residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this!

Posted by Reviewer1830036 on Mar 26, 2011

This is a great daytime moisturizer. I have sensitive combination skin and have experinced absolutely no promblems and it feels and smells really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple and effective moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3310285 on Mar 25, 2011

Lovely moisturizer in quite a big pot. It took exactly 10 days to arrive to the UK! It hydrates very well, but I wouldn't recommend to be used under make-up as it's tad too oily (at least for me, I've got combination skin). It looks perfect on my partner's dry skin though.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2074264 on Mar 02, 2011

Too much scent. No expiration date. I will try another moisturizer probably.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1107116 on Mar 02, 2011

Dries fast. After few weeks of use feels still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1007042 on Feb 14, 2011

Feels good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »