EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.98

$19.49

Savings of: $4.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1439587 on Nov 18, 2012

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by Meytar on Nov 26, 2012

A very great product!! Has a lovely smell (fruity but light) absorbed fast and moisturize well. No complaints at all, very recomended!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Nov 01, 2012

will keep buying it....

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it.

Posted by 5711657303826148441 on Jul 24, 2012

I liked this cream. It is easily absorbed, moisturizes and refreshes the skin. For application to the skin requires a small amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 5646743227670782692 on Aug 17, 2012

Use this as a night cream and makes my face smell so good and its very moisturising

Was this review helpful to you?

Micky

Posted by 4687481471523795714 on Sep 09, 2012

I loved this moisturizer so soft to my face and neck

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally found the perfect moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2930392 on Sep 18, 2013

I have been looking for years to find the perfect moisturizer - one that is not too heavy or too light weight. This is it. I have combination skin, and this product works great. I love that it's all natural which makes me feel good about putting it on my skin. It has a mild scent, and a little goes a long way. I put it on when I get out of the shower and my face feels like a million bucks. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by 5599581015435577107 on Oct 01, 2013

This moisturizer is very good. Doesn't leave a greasy feeling but you can feel the moisture. It leaves your skin smooth and supple. I have acne prone skin and this moisturizer doesn't clog my pores. it's a buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5265454066497864892 on Oct 02, 2013

very gentle moisturizer, makes the skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful cream!

Posted by LiubaB on Nov 01, 2013

I love this cream. It is not heavy or greasy, and gives a great moisture to oily and combination skin. I use it in the mornings (for night I have a bit heavier moisturizers).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 189 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »