EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.98

$19.49

Savings of: $4.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Moisturizer for oily skin

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Aug 07, 2009

This moisturizer can be used under makeup,has a nice scent and my face doesn't get shiney.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1227770 on Nov 06, 2010

Have used for a number of years and appreciate being able to purchase on IHerb with their great service and pricing. Works great for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1228779 on Aug 04, 2009

The green tea smells good in this cream, compared to the spf 30+ one. Since it's not heavy, I wear it all day long as a day cream under make-up. Not oily at all. Works great on me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 5646743227670782692 on Aug 17, 2012

Use this as a night cream and makes my face smell so good and its very moisturising

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2614633 on Dec 08, 2009

I previously used Dermalogica Active Moist, but found this product works just as well at a fraction of the price. The only negative is the fragrance, it is not unpleasant, but I would prefer unscented products on my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2550054 on May 01, 2012

I love this moisturizer :) gentle on the skin, absorbs nicely, my skin looks better and I love the smell :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a wonderful moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2566378 on Jan 26, 2011

It leaves my face feeling soft and being oil free it absorbs quickly and is not sticking. I continue to choose this product to moisturize my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer2600732 on Dec 27, 2010

Makes my skin feel fresh in a very dry climate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Price on Web

Posted by Reviewer2129494 on Jan 26, 2011

I bought this item from a local health store at a much greater price just to try it out. It works wonderfully and is not greasy like most moisturizers are and did not affect allergies I have with most cosmetics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2182598 on Oct 26, 2011

It really makes my skin soft and firm without being greasy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 190 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »