EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.59

$19.49

Savings of: $3.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My skin is so much softer and more comfortable

Posted by 4684017658681129044 on Sep 06, 2012

I have Rosacea and struggle to find a decent moisturiser. This doesn't make my skin burn and it makes it much more comfortable. It's not a miracle product my skin is still red but I didn't really expect that to change. I will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 5646743227670782692 on Aug 17, 2012

Use this as a night cream and makes my face smell so good and its very moisturising

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by everydayordinary on Aug 16, 2012

I have dry skin and the dryness sometimes make my skin itch. This product seems to moisturise my skin enough to make it itch less. Doesn't leave the skin feeling greasy, and it goes well under my mineral makeup too. I rated this product only 4 stars as it fragrance really bothers me. I guess they try to make it smell like pina colada, but the fragrance really reminds me of my cats' pee. Maybe it's just me though, you might like the fragrance!

Was this review helpful to you?

liked it

Posted by OksanaM on Aug 10, 2012

Liked this product, it smells fine and keep my skin moistured even at cold winter, and my mum, who is in her 50s and has dry skin, also liked it much

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it.

Posted by 5711657303826148441 on Jul 24, 2012

I liked this cream. It is easily absorbed, moisturizes and refreshes the skin. For application to the skin requires a small amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5538594060982202314 on Jul 24, 2012

not pioly, smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen

Posted by Reviewer3289722 on Jul 22, 2012

moistens skin, it is well absorbed, it is possible to use under a make-up

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

light moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1312993 on Jul 01, 2012

I have dry skin at winter times and normal skin at summers. This is an ok moisturizer for me at summer, but won't do the job at winter. Funny thing is that if you try to reapply this for extra moisture, it will leave a thin layer of residue on top of your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD CREAM

Posted by Superkoxy on Jun 05, 2012

VERY GOOD FOR MY MOTHER!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5739562269384198449 on May 22, 2012

This is very good for my skin. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 189 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »