EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.66

$10.50

Savings of: $1.84 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

God

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

God olje som lukter godt og trekker inn:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho el olor y no es pringoso

Posted by Karanoia on Jan 07, 2014

Un aceite muy agradable de usar, porque no queda nada pringoso y tiene un aroma muy rico.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

me gusta pero no me entusiasma

Posted by ROSSITA on May 12, 2014

El olor es demasiado neutro, yo esperaba mejor olor. +++++++++++ Si te ha ayudado mi revisión marca el sí abajo, para más revisiones ve a mi nick Rossita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer3354227 on Jan 25, 2012

This is a nice body oil to use after showering. It has a light, pleasant fragrance that is not too over powering. It may not be the best if you have very dry skin as it is not very moisturing or rich. I think it is best for normal to dry skin. It absorbs into the skin quickly without feeling greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It has ok smell

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Oct 30, 2015

soothed my skin great but the oil left for the whole day on my skin, didn't absorb well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer2582418 on Jul 07, 2010

smells good, I like this oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kukui nut lovely oil

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Dec 29, 2011

Great smell that umfortunatelly doesn't last much. It's a very pleasant body oil and what I like most is that it's kind of dry - not the oily-oily oil that feels sticky all day long. Would gladly buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmmm

Posted by happydays on Sep 29, 2010

lovely smell, lovely on the skin. Kids love it to,great for massage and in bath:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice body oil

Posted by Reviewer2399027 on Nov 16, 2010

Nice and delicate fragrance and easy to use. Oil was thin and "fluid" and penetrated the skin within few minutes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but needs a stronger flip cap

Posted by Reviewer2410113 on Sep 18, 2010

Good product with a pleasant scent. The oil gets absorbed in the skin very easily without a surfeit of grease. Good volume for this price. However, the flip top cap is very filmsy and will break easily when you keep opening and closing the bottle. 1 star off for that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 124 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »