EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.66

$10.50

Savings of: $1.84 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

me gusta pero no me entusiasma

Posted by ROSSITA on May 12, 2014

El olor es demasiado neutro, yo esperaba mejor olor. +++++++++++ Si te ha ayudado mi revisión marca el sí abajo, para más revisiones ve a mi nick Rossita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE OIL.

Posted by Reviewer2018472 on Dec 10, 2012

I USE IT AFTER BATH. NICE SMELL BUT A BIT STRONG.I ADD ALMOND OIL TO MODERATE IT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell!

Posted by 4737552081843366834 on Oct 30, 2013

I love rubbing this oil on after the shower, has such an earthy and relaxing smell and keeps my skin well hydrated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oils

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Oct 21, 2014

like a lot!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aroma suave

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Sep 15, 2014

He usado este aceite en verano tras la ducha, y no está mal. Me esperaba un olor mas intenso, tiene un aroma suave como a nueces. No engrasa mucho.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 5587260784131377248 on Jun 17, 2014

Not too greasy and pleasant smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Jul 03, 2014

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele a galleta!!!

Posted by MonteErebus on Jul 10, 2014

Me gusta mucho el olor! Lo utilizo sobre la piel mojada después de la ducha y me noto más hidratada. No se hace pesado y cunde bastante. Repito seguro

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing!

Posted by 4741565907009787186 on Jul 17, 2014

It is veryyy moisturizing...loveee it! I would prefer the smell to be a little bit more exotic.. This one smells a little bit more wintery!Like shea butter...cacao etc

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho el olor y no es pringoso

Posted by Karanoia on Jan 07, 2014

Un aceite muy agradable de usar, porque no queda nada pringoso y tiene un aroma muy rico.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 123 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »