EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.66

$10.50

Savings of: $1.84 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

-

Posted by 5587260784131377248 on Jun 17, 2014

Not too greasy and pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Jul 03, 2014

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele a galleta!!!

Posted by MonteErebus on Jul 10, 2014

Me gusta mucho el olor! Lo utilizo sobre la piel mojada después de la ducha y me noto más hidratada. No se hace pesado y cunde bastante. Repito seguro

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing!

Posted by 4741565907009787186 on Jul 17, 2014

It is veryyy moisturizing...loveee it! I would prefer the smell to be a little bit more exotic.. This one smells a little bit more wintery!Like shea butter...cacao etc

Was this review helpful to you?

me gusta pero no me entusiasma

Posted by ROSSITA on May 12, 2014

El olor es demasiado neutro, yo esperaba mejor olor. +++++++++++ Si te ha ayudado mi revisión marca el sí abajo, para más revisiones ve a mi nick Rossita.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell!

Posted by 4737552081843366834 on Oct 30, 2013

I love rubbing this oil on after the shower, has such an earthy and relaxing smell and keeps my skin well hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

oils

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Oct 21, 2014

like a lot!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aroma suave

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Sep 15, 2014

He usado este aceite en verano tras la ducha, y no está mal. Me esperaba un olor mas intenso, tiene un aroma suave como a nueces. No engrasa mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bad

Posted by 5506604746192947400 on Oct 29, 2015

Nice oil, doesn't soak into my skin as quickly as i would like it too. but once rubbed in fully, my skin looks and feels amazing, has a yummy almost caramelly smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

It has ok smell

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Oct 30, 2015

soothed my skin great but the oil left for the whole day on my skin, didn't absorb well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 122 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »