EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1822269 on May 18, 2010

Love the scent! Keeps my skin soft and supple. I also put a few drops in my lotion. I also gave a bottle to my daughter and she really loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay Oil

Posted by Reviewer2446116 on Apr 02, 2010

This is a very moisturizing product, but it's on the greasy side. It does not seem to absorb as well as the other oil products I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer3074501 on Mar 20, 2010

Nice light nutty/tropical scent.Absorbs beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by Reviewer2331429 on Mar 09, 2010

i use this as a moiturizer every morning and it makes my skin so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1502612 on Feb 26, 2010

This oil has a very pleasant smelll, I added few drops of my essential oils to give it an even more sensual smell. It is very good for dry skins and it is not greasy. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Strong!

Posted by Reviewer1468613 on Feb 22, 2010

Couldn't use this the smell was SO strong. Had to give it away!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

THE BEST BODY OIL

Posted by Reviewer2029179 on Feb 18, 2010

you must have it!! The oil stay on the skin not on the towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought by accident

Posted by Reviewer1513887 on Jan 19, 2010

It looks like the same bottle as their toner! I love it though, it makes me smell delicious and is moisturizing without being shiny and greasy. I prefer lotion, so I doubt I'll buy again but it was fun to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet !

Posted by Reviewer2494654 on Jan 13, 2010

This smells sweet, and soothens my body so soft for a long time. I have replaced this with my body cream and it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful moisturizer for after bath or shower

Posted by Reviewer2307722 on Dec 04, 2009

Goes on fast (great when in a rush) and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 120 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »