EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.66

$10.50

Savings of: $1.84 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells great, but..

Posted by Atopic-skin on Feb 11, 2015

I really love the smell of this, but sadly my skin doesn't like it. I didn't notice it the first couple of times I used it, but after that it became sore and itchy. I have atopic dermatitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Strong!

Posted by Reviewer1468613 on Feb 22, 2010

Couldn't use this the smell was SO strong. Had to give it away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 09, 2010

Not too heavy, sinks in quickly with no staining, gorgeous light aroma. Am certainly buying again. Update Dec.2010: am on my 3rd bottle - I love the smell, and body brush it on in the summer months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product

Posted by Reviewer1628851 on Jul 08, 2009

This is the best bargain for the best product on the market for your skin. Love it, and loved the quick shipment!!

Was this review helpful to you?

just what i wanted!

Posted by Reviewer3088309 on May 11, 2009

The almond-based body oil i had been buying for years is no longer produced. This is exactly what i've been looking for as a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1502612 on Feb 26, 2010

This oil has a very pleasant smelll, I added few drops of my essential oils to give it an even more sensual smell. It is very good for dry skins and it is not greasy. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by Reviewer2331429 on Mar 09, 2010

i use this as a moiturizer every morning and it makes my skin so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer3074501 on Mar 20, 2010

Nice light nutty/tropical scent.Absorbs beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful moisturizer for after bath or shower

Posted by Reviewer2307722 on Dec 04, 2009

Goes on fast (great when in a rush) and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought by accident

Posted by Reviewer1513887 on Jan 19, 2010

It looks like the same bottle as their toner! I love it though, it makes me smell delicious and is moisturizing without being shiny and greasy. I prefer lotion, so I doubt I'll buy again but it was fun to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 122 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »