EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me gusta mucho para la ducha

Posted by Elisabb on Jul 17, 2014

Me lo pongo cuando acabo de ducharme. Me gusta mucho como me hidrata y la sensación que deja. Huele a fruto seco, pero no es nada pesado y no se queda en la piel

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Biaitiar on Jun 15, 2014

Good for dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

soft, nice perfumed and lovely oil mix. You will love it

Posted by 5227047758199439127 on Apr 28, 2014

This lovely oil mix will become a "must have" for you. The kukui oil makes to be easy, fast and deeply absorved in your skin. It makes your skin softer and non greasy at all. The coconut oil gives it a rich and soft parfume Try it, you will fall in love of it

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love It!

Posted by 5645360233489339625 on Mar 27, 2014

I would definitely recommend this if you want smooth skin. I used it my face because I heard that this is what Lupita N'yongo used. It does leave your face bright and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

délicieuse!

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Jan 13, 2014

Cette huile sent le biscuit vanillé, un vrai délice! Elle est hyper agréable à appliquer et vient nourrir la peau en profondeur et la laisse très confortable. Elle laisse un léger film sur la peau, rien de désagréable. Je regrette juste que l'odeur de biscuit ne reste pas plus longtemps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Jan 09, 2014

WIll buy again! Skin feels smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica, Body Oil, Kukui Nut

Posted by Reviewer1514652 on Nov 04, 2013

I love the sweet smell and it moisturizes really good. My favorite after-shower oil at the moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!

Posted by Reviewer1251397 on Oct 29, 2013

good product with great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5600007829502877059 on Oct 27, 2013

no negatives here. this is a staple for sure. thank u iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells incredible

Posted by 5112571040311405952 on Oct 19, 2013

The scent of this is like some kind of decadent caramel dessert. It's very rich and oily (of course, as it's an oil) so probably not for every day use unless you have super dry skin, but I use it once a week or so and it seems to help with the slightly dry itchy skin I get in winter, and...wow, that smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »