EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.66

$10.50

Savings of: $1.84 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best oil ever

Posted by Reviewer1509995 on Jun 30, 2011

This is the first and only body oil I've ever liked - it's not greasy, it dries nicely, has a faint, yet pleasant scent and makes my skin so soft. I even use this on my nephews skin in the winter, as well as for my dad's ears that tend to get dry. My dad was worried it would smell like a woman, but he was pleasantly surprised that it doesn't. He has used all sorts of creams and lotions to help his dry skin in the winter and this is the only product that has been able to combat the dryness without being greasy or gross. I use it all year round - I put it on every night and every morning. It's especially nice in the winter when skin tends to get cracky - yet even nicer in the summer after being outside all day or getting too much sun. It's light and feels smooth. Love it. I buy 8 bottles at a time because I tend to share it with everyone. Love Love Love

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica, Kukui Nut, Organic Body Oil

Posted by Reviewer1793119 on Jul 07, 2011

Very good product. At once humidifying is felt, I will buy still. The good price. Service excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

whatever kukui nut is...my skin soaks it up

Posted by Reviewer1068153 on Jul 24, 2011

i just found this product...and using right out of shower or bath is when to do it, as suggested...then there is no greasy residue as long as you use small amounts...the skin seems to glow and soaks in within 3-5 minutes...no more lotions for me...and it has a lovely light natural essential oil kind of scent

Was this review helpful to you?

body oil

Posted by Reviewer2043718 on Jul 29, 2011

just tried from reading other reviews and really love the way it makes skin feel so soft and last for all day

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia, Oksana Denisova

Posted by Slonyatka on Jul 31, 2011

Like this oil very much! The smell is amazing, very ewell absorbed through the skin and it is well hydrated. I am happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by plantbasedbites on Aug 03, 2011

Does the job, DELICIOUS smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2039217 on Aug 25, 2011

great smell. great feel. everyone wants to know what kind of perfume I'm wearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought by accident

Posted by Reviewer1513887 on Jan 19, 2010

It looks like the same bottle as their toner! I love it though, it makes me smell delicious and is moisturizing without being shiny and greasy. I prefer lotion, so I doubt I'll buy again but it was fun to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST BODY OIL

Posted by Reviewer2029179 on Feb 18, 2010

you must have it!! The oil stay on the skin not on the towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1502612 on Feb 26, 2010

This oil has a very pleasant smelll, I added few drops of my essential oils to give it an even more sensual smell. It is very good for dry skins and it is not greasy. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »