EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favorite!

Posted by 4774178593349488684 on Sep 13, 2013

This flavor is so sweet like HONEY!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!

Posted by 5471632937472907675 on Sep 09, 2013

Im absolutely obsessed with this oil..the moisture on my skin lasts all day and just with a few drops. the shipping was fast and in great packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Shiny lovely skin!

Posted by 4853612647520682963 on Aug 06, 2013

Love this product! Best price I've found too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best body oil !

Posted by BroomHilda on Apr 28, 2013

Easily absorbed (even if applied on non-wet,dry skin)with wonderful sweet smell. Leaves skin extra smooth & moistured.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Apr 12, 2013

This is an amazing body oil! Smells like caramel/some kind of cookie and moisturises skin without feeling greasy. I love it! Great ingredients, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

This oil makes me feel happy

Posted by M-A-H-A on Mar 22, 2013

I love this stuff. The scent is wonderful and sweet, its texture is light. My skin becomes smooth...I'll buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect thank you

Posted by 4672265503840646086 on Dec 30, 2012

fast shipping, good product, i'll come back

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5391762778267495868 on Nov 29, 2012

Love the sweet smell, and it gets absorbed pretty fast~ Perfect for winter weather I'd say... Actually I've already used 2 bottles, and I have a feeling I'd be using for a few winters to come..

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell.No more lotion,this is a keeper!

Posted by babyalif on Oct 03, 2012

I love this body oil..no more lotion..i love the smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

from KZ

Posted by Reviewer1636708 on Jun 29, 2012

The best oil for my skin! It adsorbs very fast and makes my skin soft, great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »