EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.66

$10.50

Savings of: $1.84 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1502612 on Feb 26, 2010

This oil has a very pleasant smelll, I added few drops of my essential oils to give it an even more sensual smell. It is very good for dry skins and it is not greasy. Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by Reviewer2331429 on Mar 09, 2010

i use this as a moiturizer every morning and it makes my skin so soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer3074501 on Mar 20, 2010

Nice light nutty/tropical scent.Absorbs beautifully.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful moisturizer for after bath or shower

Posted by Reviewer2307722 on Dec 04, 2009

Goes on fast (great when in a rush) and smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought by accident

Posted by Reviewer1513887 on Jan 19, 2010

It looks like the same bottle as their toner! I love it though, it makes me smell delicious and is moisturizing without being shiny and greasy. I prefer lotion, so I doubt I'll buy again but it was fun to try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST BODY OIL

Posted by Reviewer2029179 on Feb 18, 2010

you must have it!! The oil stay on the skin not on the towel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This oil makes me feel happy

Posted by M-A-H-A on Mar 22, 2013

I love this stuff. The scent is wonderful and sweet, its texture is light. My skin becomes smooth...I'll buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1822269 on May 18, 2010

Love the scent! Keeps my skin soft and supple. I also put a few drops in my lotion. I also gave a bottle to my daughter and she really loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice massage oil

Posted by Reviewer1783628 on Jun 06, 2010

Great product-good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Body Oil

Posted by Reviewer2903708 on Jun 09, 2010

Well, it doesn't get much better than this! I use this in a "preparation" I make for my body for after-bath care. I use olive oil, sesame oil and this Alba Oil. It moistens my skin, makes it feel silky (my husband loves how soft it makes my skin) PLUS the aroma of the Alba Oil makes me smell yummy. This is a great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »