EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.66

$10.50

Savings of: $1.84 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Atlanta

Posted by Reviewer1156555 on Mar 05, 2011

I use this as a moisturizer after my shower. Does a great job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love It!

Posted by 5645360233489339625 on Mar 27, 2014

I would definitely recommend this if you want smooth skin. I used it my face because I heard that this is what Lupita N'yongo used. It does leave your face bright and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell.No more lotion,this is a keeper!

Posted by babyalif on Oct 03, 2012

I love this body oil..no more lotion..i love the smell...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This oil makes me feel happy

Posted by M-A-H-A on Mar 22, 2013

I love this stuff. The scent is wonderful and sweet, its texture is light. My skin becomes smooth...I'll buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whatever kukui nut is...my skin soaks it up

Posted by Reviewer1068153 on Jul 24, 2011

i just found this product...and using right out of shower or bath is when to do it, as suggested...then there is no greasy residue as long as you use small amounts...the skin seems to glow and soaks in within 3-5 minutes...no more lotions for me...and it has a lovely light natural essential oil kind of scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1264343 on Feb 24, 2012

Really recommend this body oil. It has few ingredients, smells good and make the skin smooth and soft. Have already ordered a new one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would give it 11/10 if I could

Posted by 5190817105506341052 on May 18, 2016

Amazing, fragrant and nourishing. Bought this on a whim, but I will never go back. Buy it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bargain beauty oil

Posted by Reviewer1378623 on Feb 15, 2011

fabulous oil at a great price-can't beat it as a body oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smelling moisturizing oil!

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on May 16, 2012

I use this oil as a moisturizer after i shower. I have dry skin, who needs a lot of moisture. This has a almond kind of smell. Its not overwhelming, so you get a headace:P I wolud definetly recommend you to by this oil, its has a lovely smell, it feels light on the skin, it pulls quickly inn to the skin, and leaves it feels soft:D I´m deffintely being this again:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!

Posted by Reviewer1251397 on Oct 29, 2013

good product with great smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 124 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »