EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Alba Botanica, Body Oil, Kukui Nut

Posted by Reviewer1514652 on Nov 04, 2013

I love the sweet smell and it moisturizes really good. My favorite after-shower oil at the moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell!

Posted by 4737552081843366834 on Oct 30, 2013

I love rubbing this oil on after the shower, has such an earthy and relaxing smell and keeps my skin well hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!

Posted by Reviewer1251397 on Oct 29, 2013

good product with great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5600007829502877059 on Oct 27, 2013

no negatives here. this is a staple for sure. thank u iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells incredible

Posted by 5112571040311405952 on Oct 19, 2013

The scent of this is like some kind of decadent caramel dessert. It's very rich and oily (of course, as it's an oil) so probably not for every day use unless you have super dry skin, but I use it once a week or so and it seems to help with the slightly dry itchy skin I get in winter, and...wow, that smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite!

Posted by 4774178593349488684 on Sep 13, 2013

This flavor is so sweet like HONEY!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!

Posted by 5471632937472907675 on Sep 09, 2013

Im absolutely obsessed with this oil..the moisture on my skin lasts all day and just with a few drops. the shipping was fast and in great packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Shiny lovely skin!

Posted by 4853612647520682963 on Aug 06, 2013

Love this product! Best price I've found too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best body oil !

Posted by BroomHilda on Apr 28, 2013

Easily absorbed (even if applied on non-wet,dry skin)with wonderful sweet smell. Leaves skin extra smooth & moistured.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Apr 12, 2013

This is an amazing body oil! Smells like caramel/some kind of cookie and moisturises skin without feeling greasy. I love it! Great ingredients, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 121 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »