EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.66

$10.50

Savings of: $1.84 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3357606 on Aug 27, 2010

I really like this for massages. My clients who don't mind scents, like it as well. So glad I can get it through IHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Likey

Posted by Reviewer2473380 on Sep 13, 2010

It works well and the price is right. I use it as body oil daily and add a little to my conditioner every few days to keep my bottle blond hair healthy and shiney. I'd buy it again. I didn't notice a scent. I usually add my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perth, Australia

Posted by Reviewer1458099 on Sep 20, 2010

Cannot say enough great things about this Body Oil - love everything about it. Use it in my bath as a bath oil, after a shower apply to moist skin, add it to my favourite organic body moisturiser......Love it Love it Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요 >_<

Posted by Reviewer3112387 on Nov 26, 2010

재고 있는거 중에서 젤~~ 싼거 찾아서 써봤는데 너무 좋아요 그렇게 끈적이진 않은데 보습도 잘되구 팔에 아토피가 있는데 많이 좋아졌어요. 냄새도 너무너무 마음에 들어요 아 근데 단내 싫어 하시는 분들은 안좋아 하실듯;; 재구매 100%%%%%

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2301429 on Dec 15, 2010

I used it first time. Good smell and rich for my skins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so good!

Posted by Reviewer2386662 on Jan 10, 2012

This is really moisturizing and smells so good. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 04, 2012

I use this on my legs after I shave and it keeps my legs feeling smooth and moisturized all day. Amazing smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

from KZ

Posted by Reviewer1636708 on Jun 29, 2012

The best oil for my skin! It adsorbs very fast and makes my skin soft, great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell.No more lotion,this is a keeper!

Posted by babyalif on Oct 03, 2012

I love this body oil..no more lotion..i love the smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by Reviewer2158093 on Feb 03, 2012

Skin gentle. A smell pleasant. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 123 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »