EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.66

$10.50

Savings of: $1.84 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best body oil !

Posted by BroomHilda on Apr 28, 2013

Easily absorbed (even if applied on non-wet,dry skin)with wonderful sweet smell. Leaves skin extra smooth & moistured.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5037737841077171701 on Jan 06, 2015

I use this on my skin, including my face. I am 50 and have waist long hair. A few drops of this run through my hair keeps it soft and healthy. Wonderful subtle smell as well. Will be back for more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1822269 on May 18, 2010

Love the scent! Keeps my skin soft and supple. I also put a few drops in my lotion. I also gave a bottle to my daughter and she really loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing and good scent

Posted by 5083825100794017217 on Aug 01, 2016

Very moisturizing and great scent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST BODY OIL

Posted by Reviewer2029179 on Feb 18, 2010

you must have it!! The oil stay on the skin not on the towel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2039217 on Aug 25, 2011

great smell. great feel. everyone wants to know what kind of perfume I'm wearing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

body oil

Posted by Reviewer2043718 on Jul 29, 2011

just tried from reading other reviews and really love the way it makes skin feel so soft and last for all day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite Oil of All Time

Posted by Reviewer2107866 on Mar 20, 2012

Love it Love it Love it! Feels beautiful on skin, absorbs in quickly but leaves a soft residue. The smell is fantastic, have friends who have tried and are going to order as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 04, 2012

I use this on my legs after I shave and it keeps my legs feeling smooth and moisturized all day. Amazing smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Biaitiar on Jun 15, 2014

Good for dry skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 124 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »