EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.66

$10.50

Savings of: $1.84 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

From Russia

Posted by Reviewer2158093 on Feb 03, 2012

Skin gentle. A smell pleasant. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1264343 on Feb 24, 2012

Really recommend this body oil. It has few ingredients, smells good and make the skin smooth and soft. Have already ordered a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Oil

Posted by Reviewer2472986 on Feb 25, 2012

I have not used this oil too many times but so far it has been good. It does absorb pretty fast which is really nice compared to other oils. Also smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite Oil of All Time

Posted by Reviewer2107866 on Mar 20, 2012

Love it Love it Love it! Feels beautiful on skin, absorbs in quickly but leaves a soft residue. The smell is fantastic, have friends who have tried and are going to order as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

good choise

Posted by Reviewer2249523 on Apr 11, 2012

great!!! smells like sweats and good effect

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2657123 on Apr 21, 2012

I mix it with cocnut oil, great for your skin, it has a great smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smelling moisturizing oil!

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on May 16, 2012

I use this oil as a moisturizer after i shower. I have dry skin, who needs a lot of moisture. This has a almond kind of smell. Its not overwhelming, so you get a headace:P I wolud definetly recommend you to by this oil, its has a lovely smell, it feels light on the skin, it pulls quickly inn to the skin, and leaves it feels soft:D I´m deffintely being this again:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so good!

Posted by Reviewer2386662 on Jan 10, 2012

This is really moisturizing and smells so good. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 04, 2012

I use this on my legs after I shave and it keeps my legs feeling smooth and moisturized all day. Amazing smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

from KZ

Posted by Reviewer1636708 on Jun 29, 2012

The best oil for my skin! It adsorbs very fast and makes my skin soft, great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 123 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »