EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5706863915964061380 on Feb 28, 2016

Use most days, lovely product and smells good, highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Dry Oil

Posted by greenandclean on Jan 20, 2016

This is soo summery and tropical. The fragrance is a bit syntethic, but it still smells really good, and my skin doesn't react to the fragrance. Ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not going without it anymore

Posted by 5705652966508612608 on Jun 08, 2015

Love love loooveee the smell. Makes me feel so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't agree with me

Posted by 5657099103985928334 on Jan 18, 2015

I found the smell unpleasant. However, the texture is nice and it protected my skin well. I would love an unscented version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad for your clothes but good for the skin

Posted by 5646548178240724407 on Jan 06, 2015

I have been putting this on in the morning when i go running and its not too hot. It sprays on nicely and works a treat - my skin even feels more moisturised in general, however it does stain clothes so caution is needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for healthy tan and good sunblock

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Dec 29, 2014

I tan easily, so I cannot say that this is a true SPF sunscreen. However I was lying in the sun for 2 hours without getting sunburnt with this on! I love the way it glides onto the skin and how it smells on. The initial spray might smell quite strong (coconut and sweet), but when its actually on the skin, it's not bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loooove!

Posted by saralovesiherb on Nov 09, 2014

This is perfect. Feels great on the skin, smells amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love coconut!

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 03, 2014

I truly wish this came with a lower SPF - for instance 6, I would use it alle the time. Now I just use it on the most sensitive areas - for protection and that wonderful smell <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda Fung, HK

Posted by 5400551754038655612 on Sep 25, 2014

It smells really good but the protection is not too good as I still get sunburnt on my arms when one application.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!!!!!!

Posted by 5108560170465218370 on Sep 05, 2014

really really amazing smell!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »