EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$10.75

Savings of: $2.15 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by tinatherese on Sep 27, 2011

It smells nice and makes my hair really curly, and soft and moist...and it doesnt give me allergies, which is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good daily shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3026274 on Jan 29, 2012

I use it every day and don't need conditioner. Good to use animal free and chemical free products that help clean and nourish the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

i loved it حبيبته

Posted by 5136277770139947381 on Mar 05, 2016

استخدمه من شهر و روووعة ما ينشف الشعر و ريحته جمييلة بشكل 😭فظييع استخدمه مع البلسم حقه و رح استمر عليه اذا استفدتوا اضغطوا يس I use this shampoo from about month ago Didn't dry my hair like other shampoo did And the smell is omg so lovely 😭 I use it with its conditioner and i will never replace it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but not perfect

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Feb 25, 2014

This smells more like pineapple and leaves my hair soft and quite shiny. However, if I stick with it, it dries my hair a bit so I have to use it every 2-3 washes and alternate with another shampoo. I have a sensitive scalp and sadly this shampoo gave me itches.

Was this review helpful to you?

New

Posted by lisofby on Nov 01, 2013

Beautiful gentle of my dry curly hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shampoo

Posted by 5083968428010857048 on Dec 03, 2013

This shampoo and conditioner make my hair so soft and shiny. I would highly recommend this and the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo to smile about

Posted by Reviewer2458115 on Mar 13, 2014

This shampoo is perfect for all hair types. It is not overly coconut scented, just a nice clean smell that cleans and leaves hair fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Epic!

Posted by pixiesti6669 on Oct 19, 2011

Luv it, Luv it, Luv it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer1812531 on Nov 03, 2011

Cocoa smells so delishios.Like this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by Reviewer2693032 on Dec 01, 2011

I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »