EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.75

$13.99

Savings of: $3.24 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome!

Posted by 4965742519678432346 on Aug 26, 2012

the results are immediate! leaves my skin looking clear, radiant and smooth. never used any mask so good at such an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 4679593588215264822 on Mar 30, 2015

best

Was this review helpful to you?

Papaya Enzyme facial mask

Posted by 4824276917251359203 on Apr 30, 2015

Great product and does produce what it says. Definitely order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4784351382594948836 on May 24, 2015

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent mask

Posted by 4948495528024638247 on Oct 28, 2014

The delivery arrived quickly, excellent mask, a little burn at first because of the mint, I got a smooth face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant to use

Posted by 4999907809467133453 on Oct 11, 2014

I use it 2-3 times a week in the evening and leave it on the face for about 30 minutes. It may tingle a bit in the beginning though not in an irritative way. Smells delicious, and leaves the skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

good mask!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2809701 on Aug 04, 2014

i tried another alba toner product with NO good experience luckily this mask is GREAT! it stings at first (scary because i have sensitive skin) but the sting will be gone in 1-2 mins i leave on for 5-10 mins and then my face look brighter. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this mask

Posted by 5250947391240806516 on Aug 06, 2014

I'm a facial masks freak, and I've tried quite many of them. This one deserves 5 stars because it is very inexpensive, has great smell and consistency (not too sticky or heavy, perfectly refreshing gel), only needs 5 minutes to work, is transparent (which lets me not to scare my husband when I walk out of the bathroom) and leaves your skin beautifully refreshed. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by EvaBen on Aug 12, 2014

Makes skin feel fresh and clean, stings a bit at first when applied but then leaves skin feeling cool and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5296546986893275949 on Feb 13, 2014

Cooling effect and nice gel texture which is easy to apply. Very nice mask !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 235 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »