EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.75

$13.99

Savings of: $3.24 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by oksana on Jun 10, 2012

In summer, the mask is very good, I'll take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer1243756 on Dec 13, 2011

Cheap and I think it'll last me for a while since you only need a thin layer. Great price, thanks iHerb! Skin feels great afterwards!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1256766 on Aug 15, 2011

works great, the best mask I've ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice mask for cleansing

Posted by 5045323930354475663 on Apr 10, 2013

very comfortable after used it and it looks clear on skin. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica, Facial Mask, Papaya Enzyme, 3 oz (85 g)

Posted by Borneo on Jan 01, 2012

Very good mask! I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the mask

Posted by Reviewer2883000 on Jun 12, 2011

it reminds a bit aloe vera gel since it's green and transparent. it's gentle on skin and feels really nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4784351382594948836 on May 24, 2015

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good mask!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2809701 on Aug 04, 2014

i tried another alba toner product with NO good experience luckily this mask is GREAT! it stings at first (scary because i have sensitive skin) but the sting will be gone in 1-2 mins i leave on for 5-10 mins and then my face look brighter. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by comfycotton on Jul 25, 2011

Love this mask.. My skin was much smoother after using it and I could really feel it was working. It was tingling and even a little stinging (the good kind). I would recommend to friends and buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Lycka82 on May 04, 2012

It delivers all that enzymes are supposted to do with your skin, refreshes and softens, removes dead cells.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 249 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »