EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

one of the best mask ever

Posted by 4612029440449671334 on Apr 07, 2016

it makes your skin fresher and better

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5016223699508063055 on Apr 15, 2016

Hi I want to use the first time in this mask. Recommendations how to use a mask? And after a while seeing results?

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5386799260676267346 on Nov 21, 2015

Effective in smoothing e skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend it!

Posted by 5213420413424904068 on Dec 07, 2015

Very Nice: smoothes a lot. I have combo skin and this stuff doesn't make it any drier or greasier. Love it! at first it feels a bit tingly, but then it stops and gives you very nice results.

Was this review helpful to you?

♡♡♡♡

Posted by 4743598276250356232 on Dec 12, 2015

Gooood

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic product easy to use

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

A fantastic product easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Phenomenal mask!

Posted by 4678605918565406307 on Jan 27, 2016

The mask smells GREAT and makes the skin gentle and soft. I leave it on the face until the skin absorbs a large share of it. I use it very often and I am extremely happy with the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

good mask

Posted by 4936438736349790324 on Feb 22, 2016

It is a very good mask, btw i am writing reviews only for products i really like, and this is that kind of product. I have oily and sensitive skin, so at first i was a little bit unsure how this will work for me, but it is a fantastic mask. Don't expect miracles, this mask will just clean well your face, without rubbing it, or doing something hursh, because sensitive skin is so "sensitive". First minute my face was a little bit red, but after 5 min it was ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1365065 on Dec 04, 2012

Very good mask! Smell of papaya, nice green color, very likable skin after this mask, I use it 2 times a week and enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?

love!

Posted by artbooka on Mar 08, 2013

Suitable for my sensitive skin with rosacea. Clears blackheads on nose, reduces pores. Makes the color and surface of the skin more smooth. Looks like a dark green jelly in the jar. Smells like fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 235 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »