EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

So so only

Posted by Reviewer1404366 on Nov 28, 2009

I like the SPF 18 and intense color and I use this to replace my regular lipstick which is of course full of chemicals I want to avoid. But as a lip balm, it is not very smooth in texture and doesn't really moisturize my lips as other lip balms do. So I am still looking for the perfect tinted lip balm...

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1933246 on Apr 23, 2010

the colour doesnt suit me. its too red, but it has a nice taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite an okey product ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... but not the best lip balm you can find on iHerb. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

SPF à 15

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Jolie couleur, protection solaire, un peu collant mais s'atténue avec le temps. Sympa mais il y a mieux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Color

Posted by Reviewer1013178 on Mar 29, 2009

I wanted to use this in place of lipstick, keep it in my pocket and use as needed. It goes on better if used in front of a mirror to take care of any smudges.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

nice lip balm with nice colour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but mine would not screw up so broken! Leaves a tint ~ make sure even spread ~ good for pale Lips!

Posted by 4689792444328067135 on Aug 22, 2012

Good but mine would not screw up so broken! Leaves a tint ~ make sure even spread ~ good for pale Lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bleh

Posted by Reviewer1694761 on Nov 07, 2012

I don't like shimmer at all, so this wasn't for me. If i use a tiny, tiny bit I can pull it off, but I can't actually USE it as a lip balm, which defeats the multi-purpose thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

dont like taste

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Too minty!

Posted by 5751822139919905706 on Sep 02, 2015

Really don't like the strong mint taste. It's fairly waxy. Gives your lips a little red tint, but hardly noticeable. It protects my lips though and that's most important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »